We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to unwind”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Warda Marrakech
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech Villa Warda Marrakech
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda in Marrakech
Villa Warda, Luxury Villa in Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Luxury villa in Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Luxury villa in Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Private villa in Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Luxury villa in Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda Marrakech
Villa Warda, Luxury Villa in Marrakech
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
C593BPinf...
Burlington, Vermont
1 review
“Perfect place to unwind”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Spent a wonderful week and enjoyed superb food, magical starry nights and sunny days by the pool. All the staff were friendly and helpful - would recommend as a great place for a retreat, family and friends get-together or a quiet spot to enjoy the Atlas mountains and only a short ride into Marrakech. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HilaryMac...
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Effortless luxury”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautiful villa in fantastic grounds. Allal couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Our 3 generation family group throughly enjoyed out holiday.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The staff were lovely, very high quality food, rooms were wonderful, and it felt very safe. Nothing bad to say about it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
637izabel...
Woodbridge, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in Morocco”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I have attended a yoga retreat over a long weekend at Villa Warda. It was an absolutely wonderful and delightful experience. The villa is a short drive (20 minutes) away from Marrakesh airport. My room and bathroom were huge, spacious, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The grounds are very attractive. The swimming pool is of a decent size. The villa manager and cook Allal went out of his way to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable. We were extremely well looked after. The food was delicious and the portions very generous. I returned home feeling very relaxed, well-rested and content.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IggyatTre...
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ab Fab in Marrakech”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This beautiful, isolated, luxury villa is absolutely perfect for holidaying with a large group of people who want to celebrate being together. For my global family of three children (two UK, one NZ), their spouses, my sister, my four grandchildren and me (Australia), it was absolutely fabulous. Our host Allal, and all of his staff, made us feel very welcome. Allal is a top chef, delivering first class meals to us all every evening. Even though the villa is a 25-minute taxi ride out of Marrakech, the facility has everything for a very comfortable stay. With the Atlas Mountains in the background, it sits in a peaceful location, alongside other villas. I cannot recommend it highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla R
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa and excellent service”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed at the villa while we were in Marrakech attending my cousin's wedding. The villa is absolutely beautiful and the staff were wonderful. I would especially like to mention Allal who took such great care of us all and is also an excellent chef. We definitely hope to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michaelpa...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A little bit reluctant to share that this is an exceptional villa and team as we hope for availability in the future!”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What impressed us was its style which was also most comfortable. The service is seamless. (I had reduced the comment to 100 characters as I thought it was a maximum!) This VILLA WARDA deserves all praise for it's situation, facilities and excellent cuisine. The swimming pool is blissful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing