We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Selman Marrakech(Marrakech)
US$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$474
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$408
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$330
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,627)
Filter reviews
4,627 results
Traveller rating
2,211
1,104
683
302
327
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,211
1,104
683
302
327
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkjazz baranimation teamatlas restaurantshuttle businclusive barkids cluball inclusive packageevening entertainmentmini clubgreat holidayheated poolbelly dancingmeal timesatlas mountainswater polofamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
1,465 - 1,470 of 4,627 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2013 via mobile

Arrived here today and really disappointed.

It's 2013 and with all the business travel I've never known a hotel with NO iron or ironing board.

I asked how I will iron my clothes and was told they have a laundry service.

I explained not 1 iron in a 5 star hotel was really bad service and was told sorry you can pay.

If I was here 15 years ago I would have a travel iron in my bag......

Lighting is dim to say the least as if hotel is on save money mode.

Won't be coming again.

3 star 4 star at a drunken push.

Avoid

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank becounted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAZAR I, Responsable relations clients at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

The 250 employees of EDEN ANDALOU thank you for your review that we have read with a lot of attention.

Your reviews and comments serve as a benchmark for us continually improve our service to get your satisfaction.

We remind of regulations in Morocco which prohibits the use of high voltage electrical appliances in the hotel rooms

Laundry service, like everywhere else, cannot serve you at 21h00.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

We came back to marakech after visiting in feb we stayed at the elderado hotel which was amazing. We came to the Eden andalou spa because of the "water park" we thought it would be great for the children except it is only 3 slides and not part of the hotel pool. This was fine but that was about it in terms of activities for the children where as elderado had trapeze, tennis, badminton and a long list the kids could get involved in. We were not dissatisfied with the Eden hotel but I would say you get what you pay for at all inclusive level. Food was ok but served in a rather dinner hall type of style with no table cloths, very little cutlery, napkins etc. if you wanted anything cooked fresh there was a long wait and nothing was rushed I guess to discourage you, this meant you rarely ate as a family as there was always one of us in a queue somewhere. As a party of 4 adults and 6 children it was quite annoying that you couldn't have a bottle of wine for dinner as this meant assuming you all eventually met after the food queue if you wanted a second glass it was back to the queue. Things might sound worse than they actually were, we are not a family that likes all inclusive for the very reasons above. The rooms were lovely and clean. The pool was cold but
clean. We ventured to the Atlas Mountains which we organised ourselves with the local taxi man in reception worked out about £15 per head which would of cost £60 per head if we had taken the hotel tour. Our negotiated price included a guide who was amazing. We went to marakech centre without a guide this time this was much better we didn't have to venture to every carpet shop, argon oil shop
etc etc. we won't return to marakech again but purely because we have seen it now dont be put off. For a budget bit of winter sun it is great!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Well looked after all the way through, drinks and food are great in all inclusive, drank so much rum! Booking things such as the bus into town is easy. Only downside is once your all inclusive band is cut off, quite promptly after your last breakfast, they don't bother with you much and you are on your own! Room was fantastic, had a few English channels. Pool is amazing! Would def recommend, great holiday

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Derry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I am very happy that we chose this hotel..it has a lovely atmosphere and the staff make you feel very welcome especially Toto and Alain. There is a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the city centre and it's about 10 minutes away which is ideal as the hotel itself has all the entertainment you need. The rooms are nice and clean and a decent size and there are many other parts of the hotel to relax in. I would definitely come back to this hotel if I come back to Marrakech as the rooms are lovely the staff are amazing

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zaraleedsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACI_1987, Propriétaire at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Is been one of the best holidays we been too, the staff been very friendly and mad us feel at home at all time, Restaurant was always nice food and clean at all time, the animation team was very funny and friendly all time every night they was doing a different shows, I liked the arabic belly dance with Samira kiss for here ..... Thank you kali toto Alain nizar mr hamdi. I we'll come back ....

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pezor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACI_1987, Propriétaire at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews