We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab short break!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
Ranked #229 of 502 Hotels in Marrakech
Reviewed 23 November 2013 via mobile

Wow what a great long weekend. Hotel fab, marrakech amazing, weather not great but it didn't matter we had a great weekend! A guest at the hotel who signs in the uk Sharon Louise sung tonight and she was amazing. Real talent. We also had a trip from guy at hotel to yves Saint Laurent gardens and herbalist which was an experience. Worth it even if it did feel like did feel like we were in an Indiana jones movie in the old city! Loved our weekend thanks Eden guys!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Poot_80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACI_1987, Propriétaire at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,376)
There are newer reviews for Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,329 - 1,335 of 4,379 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2013 via mobile

I was in eden andalou very great hôtel with a lot of sensational places, like the italian restaurant et le Fès moroccan one, very beautiful view into the Atlas mountains !!! Havin a great holidays with my mom my wifi And my lovely daughter !! I Will always Côme back here !! Thanks to Nizar, Samira, Toto, Houcine, Alain, Kali, And the boss Hamdiiii .......Poco loco

Stayed: November 2013
1  Thank Poco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACI_1987, Propriétaire at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013 via mobile

Arrived here today and really disappointed.

It's 2013 and with all the business travel I've never known a hotel with NO iron or ironing board.

I asked how I will iron my clothes and was told they have a laundry service.

I explained not 1 iron in a 5 star hotel was really bad service and was told sorry you can pay.

If I was here 15 years ago I would have a travel iron in my bag......

Lighting is dim to say the least as if hotel is on save money mode.

Won't be coming again.

3 star 4 star at a drunken push.

Avoid

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank becounted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAZAR I, Responsable relations clients at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

The 250 employees of EDEN ANDALOU thank you for your review that we have read with a lot of attention.

Your reviews and comments serve as a benchmark for us continually improve our service to get your satisfaction.

We remind of regulations in Morocco which prohibits the use of high voltage electrical appliances in the hotel rooms

Laundry service, like everywhere else, cannot serve you at 21h00.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

We came back to marakech after visiting in feb we stayed at the elderado hotel which was amazing. We came to the Eden andalou spa because of the "water park" we thought it would be great for the children except it is only 3 slides and not part of the hotel pool. This was fine but that was about it in terms of activities for the children where as elderado had trapeze, tennis, badminton and a long list the kids could get involved in. We were not dissatisfied with the Eden hotel but I would say you get what you pay for at all inclusive level. Food was ok but served in a rather dinner hall type of style with no table cloths, very little cutlery, napkins etc. if you wanted anything cooked fresh there was a long wait and nothing was rushed I guess to discourage you, this meant you rarely ate as a family as there was always one of us in a queue somewhere. As a party of 4 adults and 6 children it was quite annoying that you couldn't have a bottle of wine for dinner as this meant assuming you all eventually met after the food queue if you wanted a second glass it was back to the queue. Things might sound worse than they actually were, we are not a family that likes all inclusive for the very reasons above. The rooms were lovely and clean. The pool was cold but
clean. We ventured to the Atlas Mountains which we organised ourselves with the local taxi man in reception worked out about £15 per head which would of cost £60 per head if we had taken the hotel tour. Our negotiated price included a guide who was amazing. We went to marakech centre without a guide this time this was much better we didn't have to venture to every carpet shop, argon oil shop
etc etc. we won't return to marakech again but purely because we have seen it now dont be put off. For a budget bit of winter sun it is great!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Well looked after all the way through, drinks and food are great in all inclusive, drank so much rum! Booking things such as the bus into town is easy. Only downside is once your all inclusive band is cut off, quite promptly after your last breakfast, they don't bother with you much and you are on your own! Room was fantastic, had a few English channels. Pool is amazing! Would def recommend, great holiday

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Derry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I am very happy that we chose this hotel..it has a lovely atmosphere and the staff make you feel very welcome especially Toto and Alain. There is a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the city centre and it's about 10 minutes away which is ideal as the hotel itself has all the entertainment you need. The rooms are nice and clean and a decent size and there are many other parts of the hotel to relax in. I would definitely come back to this hotel if I come back to Marrakech as the rooms are lovely the staff are amazing

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zaraleedsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACI_1987, Propriétaire at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Is been one of the best holidays we been too, the staff been very friendly and mad us feel at home at all time, Restaurant was always nice food and clean at all time, the animation team was very funny and friendly all time every night they was doing a different shows, I liked the arabic belly dance with Samira kiss for here ..... Thank you kali toto Alain nizar mr hamdi. I we'll come back ....

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pezor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACI_1987, Propriétaire at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
9.9 mi away
LABRANDA Aqua Fun Marrakech
LABRANDA Aqua Fun Marrakech
#133 of 502 in Marrakech
2,656 reviews
10.5 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
4.4 mi away
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
#92 of 502 in Marrakech
5,092 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#204 of 502 in Marrakech
765 reviews
9.4 mi away
Palais Aziza & Spa
Palais Aziza & Spa
#85 of 502 in Marrakech
375 reviews
5.9 mi away
Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa

Address: Km 4, route d'Amizmiz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#129 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#152 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range: £82 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring 3 outdoor swimming pools in the Andalusian-style gardens and a 1600 m² spa is this environmentally-friendly hotel. It is 4 km away from Marrakech airport and offers views of the Atlas Mountains. The 250 suites spread over six riads and surrounding beautiful flowered patios. Domes carved stucco, zellij, white marble and Bohemian crystal dominate the 2 lounges, Oriental and Andalusian. They are equipped with a flat-screen TV, minibar and a balcony with views of the garden or mountains feature in the air-conditioned. Each modern suite has a separate seating area and a marble bathroom, free safe and Wi-fi. A hotel downtown, Andalusian Esplanade faces the gardens and 2 pools the Majorelle 25m long heated in winter, white pool 35 meters long lined with its wooden deck Teck. Atlas summits are facing you. Many bars and restaurants surround the Esplanade: The Fez (Moroccan restaurant), the international Atlas restaurant, the Mimosa pool bar and the Jazz Bar open alternately. Adjoining Aquapark offering over 17 slides and attractions (open from 01/04 to 31/10). The hotel has beach volleyball, basketball, mini football and ping pong courses. You can purchase souvenirs from the on-site gift shop, and Wi-Fi access is available throughout the hotel, including rooms. At an extra charge, additional facilities include a hairdresser, a fitness centre with coach and baby sitting service. A Kids Club offers entertainment in summer. Free transfers are provided to/from Jamaa El Fna Square is 5 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Booking.com, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Prestigia, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Andalou Spa And Resort
Eden Andalou Marrakech
Eden Andalou Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing