We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing trip ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
Ranked #224 of 502 Hotels in Marrakech
Reviewed 28 November 2013 via mobile

Amazing animation team Samira as she provide us with fun evenings and comedy always making our trip special and Kali making sure we had fun in the karaoke and keeping us entertained. So were so happy with the different shows we had each night and the brilliant food we always enjoyed in the buffet amazing holiday. We come back of course the service we had from Salah the barman, samira, kali, toto, alain was amazing we had the fabulous time from day one. Also a very spacious room and beautiful. The hotel and reception was fantastic! The shuttle was brilliant and the tour guides during the towns was fantastic! Absolutely amazing holiday!!!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Aaron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,428)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,362 - 1,368 of 4,428 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2013

Me and my boyfriend stayed here in November and were pleasantly surprised when we got greeted by the bell boy and taken to out lovely room. This soon ended when we ate at our 'all inclusive formula' and the food was terrible, old, try and very little choice. The 'cocktails' that got served to us were even worse, a mojito without fresh mint or lime, just a flavouring?! Disgusting, as were the rest of the alcoholic drinks. As for the entertainment, very cheesy, like butlins on morocco. Even the tour office guy was miserable and overly priced!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Adrianne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We stayed here on a last minute holiday. The service was excellent, the food was amazing with plenty of choice. The whole hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were very attentive and helpful as well as entertaining.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jadeamyashley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We enjoyed our break at this hotel. The staff are friendly, helpful and really can't so enough for you.

Just a short (free) shuttle ride from Marrakech, the location is great. You can really balance a city break with a relaxing all inclusive break.

Everything you need is in the complex grounds, so if it's complete laziness you're after it's here too. The pool is fantastic with plenty of sun loungers and day beds.

The food is buffet style with excellent choice options for all. Lots of fresh juice, fruits and vegetables, local cuisine and the staple for most Brits; rice and chips!

The only draw back for us was that the all inclusive bar closed at 11pm, otherwise I couldn't fault it.

You will definitely enjoy it!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAZAR I, Responsable relations clients at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We went on a groupon deal 'all inclusive' and we had been here before, this time it was even better. The deal was great value and we thought the food was really good, with nice choices. Local wines are also good.
My massage in the spa was very good.
We had a room near the pool, which was huge and very well appointed. The pool is big and although a little cold when you first get it, take a deep breath and use it, once you get going the water feels good.
The entertainment team there at the end of October were really nice and although this was more geared to children we thought the effort they made was excellent.
The mini bus service into central Marrakech is well done and I would book the hotel transport to take you to and from airport.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wend526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACI_1987, Propriétaire at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

First of all the hotel it was good with the deffernt services restauration entrtinment ....about the restauration the food was good and defferent categories of food ,as will the rooms it was vert clean .....and the animation team was very brelient with the good show ......

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zayn14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACI_1987, Propriétaire at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Visited in nov so the weather wasn't great unfortunately not hot enough to go in the pool but a great hotel and would come back when the weather is better. Staff friendly, hotel very clean and beautiful pool with an aqua park which actually only consists of 3 slides but still enough to occupy children if you take them, also other activities available such as archery, aqua size etc

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kepie80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACI_1987, Propriétaire at Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear customers,
The entire staff of the Eden Andalou join me in thanking you for taking the time to share your opinion with the readers of this site.
We are proud to have achieved your satisfaction and look forward to your next visit to the Eden to thank you in person.
Thousand Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
9.9 mi away
LABRANDA Aqua Fun Marrakech
LABRANDA Aqua Fun Marrakech
#122 of 502 in Marrakech
2,712 reviews
10.5 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
4.4 mi away
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
#92 of 502 in Marrakech
5,176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#204 of 502 in Marrakech
774 reviews
5.9 mi away
Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa
10.8 mi away
Palmeraie Palace
Palmeraie Palace
#128 of 502 in Marrakech
1,290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa

Address: Km 4, route d'Amizmiz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#127 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#147 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range: £83 - £185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring 3 outdoor swimming pools in the Andalusian-style gardens and a 1600 m² spa is this environmentally-friendly hotel. It is 4 km away from Marrakech airport and offers views of the Atlas Mountains. The 250 suites spread over six riads and surrounding beautiful flowered patios. Domes carved stucco, zellij, white marble and Bohemian crystal dominate the 2 lounges, Oriental and Andalusian. They are equipped with a flat-screen TV, minibar and a balcony with views of the garden or mountains feature in the air-conditioned. Each modern suite has a separate seating area and a marble bathroom, free safe and Wi-fi. A hotel downtown, Andalusian Esplanade faces the gardens and 2 pools the Majorelle 25m long heated in winter, white pool 35 meters long lined with its wooden deck Teck. Atlas summits are facing you. Many bars and restaurants surround the Esplanade: The Fez (Moroccan restaurant), the international Atlas restaurant, the Mimosa pool bar and the Jazz Bar open alternately. Adjoining Aquapark offering over 17 slides and attractions (open from 01/04 to 31/10). The hotel has beach volleyball, basketball, mini football and ping pong courses. You can purchase souvenirs from the on-site gift shop, and Wi-Fi access is available throughout the hotel, including rooms. At an extra charge, additional facilities include a hairdresser, a fitness centre with coach and baby sitting service. A Kids Club offers entertainment in summer. Free transfers are provided to/from Jamaa El Fna Square is 5 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotelopia, Southall Travel, Prestigia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Andalou Spa And Resort
Eden Andalou Marrakech
Eden Andalou Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing