We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Expedia.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Agoda.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Hotels.comUS$100
PricelineUS$97
TravelocityUS$100
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (881)
Filter reviews
881 results
Traveller rating
321
220
152
83
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
321
220
152
83
105
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 881 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2010

I was really very surprised by the excellent services and the nice hospitality; the hotel is well maintened and managed by professionnel; special thanks to the reception staff for their care and help.

thanks indeed
Arthur luxeur

Date of stay: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arthurdvd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2010

The worst service I have ever experienced at any hotel regardless of the hotel rating. We stayed here to attend a wedding and although the group was quite large the hotel staff was rude, unaccommodating and generally non responsive. They told us their shuttle van to the medina was free on scheduled trips then charged us. They refused to give us a second key to the room despite our complaining that my wife and I were not going to be together. It took repeated requests and two days before they gave us an iron. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO GET A TAXI AT THE HOTEL. We even asked the hotel to call a taxi and it never came. On check out they tried to charge us for drinks in one of their bars but we had never been in the bar. We requested the signed receipt to prove it was not a valid charge and when they couldnt produce one, they eliminated the charge.

Date of stay: May 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 101leonardk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2010

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in, yes the rooms were clean, but the staff were awful, so rude and arrogant, i wanted to exchange some money and she told me the latest exchange rate she had was from 31st March 2010!!!!!! what is wrong with this people?! All members of staff could have done with a lesson in Customer Service and hospitality! the hotel itself is in the middle of nowhere, the only good thing was the mall next door, and the food court was open until around 10pm, so you were not forced to eat the awful food in the hotel. breakfast was poor and the same each day and i got food poisoning from it all!!!! just awful experience, I would never go back! AVOID!!!!!!

Date of stay: May 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Coco_Princess
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2010

The hotel has a great location next to a brand new shopping center and one of the famous night clubs and a fancy restaurant in Marrakech. It is also 10 min drive from the city center.
What amazed me in this hotel is that it looks like an upscale hotel offering great decoration and good service. But it is not. The decoration is using ship and poor materials. Service is non professional at all levels. Room service was unexpectedly luring. For a Tomato Mozzarella salad, I had the chance to taste a local salty cheese. The Tagine with the vegetables of the season turned to be a dried plums pass partout one. Amazing! Breakfast is poor. Lunch may be eatable but not for a 5 stars hotel. Amazingly, the hotel has ballrooms that may host Moroccan Wedding. Cool .. Not! The Wedding that I have witnessed last Saturday "due to the noise" lasted until 7h30 am. No way to sleep and calling the reception is just illusive. Having reported that to the reception when checking out, I haven't heard even a single excuse! Now that I am' thinking about it, I feel trapped by having paid the last night!

Date of stay: April 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nomad_1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2010

Having read mixed reviews it was with much trepidation that we set off for this hotel. Our first impression could not have been better - we were met at the airport by their friendly driver, and transported efficiently to the hotel for 100 Dirhams (approx £8) the same price as offered by the battered taxis, but far more comfortable!. Our room was clean and spacious and well furnished with the usual fittings expected of a 4* hotel.
We found the food to be of a good standard and particularly enjoyed our meal in the Moroccan restaurant. Yes the hotel was in an isolated location, but after the hustle and bustle of the souqs it was a welcome retreat at the end of the day. The hotel operated a free transfer to the centre of town, every 2 hours. Taxis in and out of town cost between 40 - 50 Dhms ( £3-4) and were abundant.We found the staff to be friendly and helpful, and any difficulties were dealt with immediately e.g.we could not remove the plug from the sink, and our electronic door key failed to work.
Our only criticism was the lack of info/e.g. tour brochures/ hotel services/the spa/ breakfast times, etc Also as it was their quiet season, some of the services offered in their brochures, such as the pool bar, were not available Most of the staff spoke good English, although the main language used throughout the hotel was French.
Overall it was very good value for money although a little isolated.

Date of stay: February 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wiltshirewailers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews