We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Oxfordja
London, United Kingdom

Oustanding location, very quite and a perfect getaway from the hussle of the city

Review of Hotel By Beldi
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Nov 2015
We (my wife and young daughter) spent 4 days at the Beldi Country club. From the awesome gardens and space to the food and the rooms, everything was just perfect. The service is excellent. We had breakfast, lunch and dinner there and it is nice to have home made local food either made or produce within the resort or nearby. There are loads of great things but the one that really made the trip worth is the heated swimming pool decorate with a cheminee wood log fire.
Basically, staying at the country club makes you enjoy the country side of Morocco within less than 7 miles of the Marakesh old medina. We loved every moment at the club.
Date of stay: November 2015
Room Tip: Ask for a room with the bath tub in the private garden.
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£122
  • Expedia.com
    £120
  • Agoda.com
    £86
  • Official Site
    £106
4.2 miles from Hotel By Beldi
Free Wifi
Pool
£200
  • Priceline
    £200
  • Vio.com
    £168
  • Booking.com
    £200
3.7 miles from Hotel By Beldi
Free Wifi
Free parking
£216
  • Expedia.com
    £226
  • Vio.com
    £202
  • Hotels.com
    £226
4.5 miles from Hotel By Beldi
Restaurant
Room service
£240
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    £239
  • Trip.com
    £212
  • Priceline
    £254
10.0 miles from Hotel By Beldi
Pool
Restaurant
£142
  • Booking.com
    £173
  • Expedia.com
    £182
  • Hotels.com
    £182
3.4 miles from Hotel By Beldi
Free Wifi
Free parking
£258
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £260
  • Agoda.com
    £234
  • Hotels.com
    £258
10.2 miles from Hotel By Beldi
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
£41
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    £41
  • Priceline
    £41
  • Expedia.com
    £41
7.6 miles from Hotel By Beldi
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Marrakech
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
168
60
49
37
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
60
49
37
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cactus bar lovely oasis entire stay heated pool day trip fresh fruit mint tea roses pools spa medina riad jams
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2015

beldi country club is quite a beautiful club just outside of marrakech. the gardens, the accomodation and the pool area are just stunning. also the little souk they have is nice to go to.
They also have a full spa with lots of treatments and a hammam. The massage was ok, but not great and overall spa experience could be better.
The service at the club is sweet but slow and not all that professional. This is something they can improve and be more refined and more pro-active.
Nevertheless we had a really nice stay and truly enjoyed our room, the pools and the gardens..

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adian_amsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2015

This was one of the most amazing places! It is a little paradise in itself. The service was impeccable...and the restaurant, spa and staff were just incredible.
My partner and I will most certainly be coming back here again. We were even contemplating having our wedding here. That's how perfect it was

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2015 via mobile

Great time of year to go as there were no children . Really calm day after 4 days in medina chaos . Service was good and food was nice . Pool was perfect temperature as we went in later in the day once the sun had heated it up .
Only bad bit was an annoying screechy posh lady but really not the hotels fault .

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jazzzabell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2015

This place is fantastic for a day out of the hub-bub of the Marrakech medina. The French influenced restaurant by the pool in lovely gardens, has organic, freshly prepared food.The spa is out of this world, clean and unbelievably relaxing, the Hammam treatment is fabulous, the effects felt for days afterwards. I agree with the other reviewer and next time I would spend a few days/week in the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jazzy_Blond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

For 37€ only and a little ride from Marrakech : an amazing day in this amazing place, with great food, great surrounding, great pool, great flowers, great service ! Heaven in Marrakech ! Next Time i'll not just stay for a day but will enjoy a few days in the hotel ;)

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank CarolineT75001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews