We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adama Resort
Nearby Hotels
Riad Vendome & Spa Marrakech(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$226
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$623
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$470
US$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kasbah Le Mirage(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$217
US$204
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$71
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
203
195
55
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
195
55
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleprivate courtyardhalf boardkids clubbeautiful resortnearest supermarketbuffet breakfastrooms are excellenttv channelsmarrakech airportpeace and quietmin drivevisiting moroccotable tenniscleaned dailyanimation teamatlas mountains
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2010

Only one thing let us down during this holiday - The Sun. The accomodation was fantastic, clean, modern and all we could of asked for. There were hourly runs to and from the hotel to the medina. Food and drink at the hotel was a little pricey with the menu a little limited. Staff (reception, security, drivers, Manager and restaurant staff) were all very friendly and willing to help. We took a trip to trip to the Atlas mountains and the hotel arranged our guide. Price was quite expensive (approx £90 - via a agency) but we had him all day and couldn't fault his driving, he was friendly and his English was excellent. It seemed we were getting a local historian as well as a driver (excellent). The souks are well worth a visit as are the many older buildings. All in all an excellent break that would of been complete if the sun was shining. The hotel was 7.5 KM away from the town centre we found this a relief as we could get away from the hustle and bustle of the town when we wanted to for some tranquility.
If anyone wants the driver we used for the mountains he was starting his own project so prices will be cheaper. He can be emailed at contact@excursiones-Marrakech.com and his name was Redowan.
Visit Marrakech you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TrevHine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2010

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights at the end of September.
The rooms are clean and spacious, we stayed in a one bed apartment/riad which had a courtyard in the middle and a large living room and kitchen. The only grumble we had about the room was that the toilet had no sink, the bathroom sink was a separate shower room which seemed strange, not really an issue though.

The hotel is about 10 minutes drive from Marrakech, the free bus service runs at regular intervals (although not between 5pm & 8pm, presumably to encourage you to eat in the hotel), the bus seats 8, the driver was excellent and often dropped us as near to our destination as he could-rather than the standard drop off point. We never had a problem but I can imagine that the bus is booked up when the hotel is busy (with this being a new hotel there were only 10 other guests there at the same time as us).

The pool is large, the whole complex is clean and beautifully kept.

There are no shops/restaurants near by, the hotel is on its own, there is a supermarket on site but the prices are extortionate in comparison to the shops in Marrakech.

The hotel staff are friendly and mostly speak good English. The hotel literature/menus are all in French only.

Two reasons we booked this hotel is because it had a gym and free wi-fi, unfortunately it seemed the gym was only open 10-5, so we never had chance to use it. We would have liked to have been able to use it early evening once the sun had set or early morning. The free wi-fi signal also wasn't strong enough to use in our room, our room was one of the furthest away from the pool area/restaurant though so other rooms may have been fine.

We ate at the hotel restaurant once, the food was nice but choice was limited, on the other nights we caught the free bus into Marrakech for meals.

All in all we were very happy with the stay, we only paid £55 per night on a last minute booking, exceptional value.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travellingmazbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2010

I booked this online and was a bit wary as it is a new hotel with no reviews. It is 7 kilometres from the centre of Marrakech. You drive in off the highway and it looks like you are about to stay in a shack in the desert until you reach the complex. You will be staying in spacious villas with two bathrooms and a kitchen. The motif is Moroccan. It is stylish and functional. There is a large swimming pool and a pricey restaurant. As we are budget minded, we would use the kitchen to make two of our meals and then go to Marrakech for dinner where a family of four can eat for 15€. There is a free shuttle bus that takes you into Marrakech and picks you up. It comes and returns about eight times a day. We paid $90 CAD a day. I think this is extremely good value. It is run by a French company and everyone staying there was European. Marrakech is a chaotic, dirty place. Spending a few hours there each day was tolerable when we had such a nice place to return to.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chetsuabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Adama Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: toutes le chambres super vues sur l"atlas
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Adama Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews