We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marrakech Ryads Parc & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$444
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,004)
Filter reviews
2,004 results
Traveller rating
545
647
395
225
192
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
545
647
395
225
192
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool baranimation teamhotel busplenty of sunbedsroom wasn't readywater aerobicsevening entertainmentpancakesrelaxing holidayhalf boardcleaned dailyquad bikinghotel groundsfresh towelsatlas mountainsbugsexcursions
Filter
Updating list...
726 - 731 of 2,004 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014

WHERE DO I START
-birds in restaurant YUCK
-no variety of food
-bad service
-and as for all inclusive, what a joke, cocktails, what cocktails!!!
-wi-fi in one particular area, not all of hotel
-poor shuttle bus service
-nobody speaks English

Room Tip: Don't choose this hotel!!!!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Denisha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014 via mobile


I stayed for only 2 nights at the hotel as we had extended our trip to Marrakech but had already booked another hotel for the remainder of the time. I travelled with 2 girlfriends and we shared a triple room. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were excellent. and facilities great. I totally recommand this hotel

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pocker02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014 via mobile

Hoped for a relaxibg holiday around the pool, but the "entertainers" are pumping crazy loud arabic disco at all times. Even though there are mostly western, elderly couples trying to read their books around the pool, and there is no "entertainment" going on.

Asked on of them if he could turn it down, which he did. His buddy then came and turned it up again.

Yesterday, the manager turned it down without being asked, when he left they turned it up again.
It's just too loud to even focus.

The food here is very bad, and 15 euro for dinner! Another 5 euro for a glass of wine. Which makes us go into town every evening for dinner. Add another 20 euro to your budget for taxi every day, if you want to have dinner.
The shuttle bus is unreliable at best, first noght it didn't show, yesterday was 1,5 hours late as the bus "had problems" and the driver then was arrested.

There is barely wifi in the techno pumping reception, and no reading light in our room, so forget a night in reading.

If we had not prepaid we would check out and go somewhere else.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jon_Fredrik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Firstly i feel the need to say.....We are very positive people and always look for the best in situations and life in general.... so for us to write this type of review is new.... but very much needed!
We got there on a friday night...tired and exhausted.....so i had a bath... and whilst in the bath, i took my rings off and put them on the side, so as to feel more free...and relax more.
On the saturday morning while we were at breakfast... our room was cleaned, and the silver rings were taken from the bathroom. NOT the best welcome to Morocco.
When this was brought up with the hotel, they claimed they hold no responsibility!!!!
7 emails later and i was met with "you have a safe in your room, its not our responsibility"
But you have to pay for the safe!!!!......A first for any 4 star hotel.
We told them that this basically gives their staff free pickings of customers belongings.... anything thats not in a safe (IS ANYBODYS) they reacted by not even commenting on this..
We are soooo upset by this.... the rings were given by my mother and cannot be replaced.
They did state the rings had been searched for and not found, but i also stated to them they will not be found because they have been taken. I also stated that there must be a rota as to which person cleaned which rooms..... this has been completely ignored!
We have been so so stunned by this that we are now making it a mission to give unsatisfactory but very honest reviews across the internet, as the Ryads Parc and Spar have been completely unprofessional and unsympathetic in their handling of the matter, and we only wished we had called the police straight away.
I wonder how many other people this has happened to....

While the Riads look nice and the food is ok.... the Restaurant manager is on a power trip and pulled us up for wanting to take 1/4 of a bottle of lemonade to our room! We paid fully for our meal which was an expensive 150 dirhams each. and did not expect to have 1/4 of a bottle of lemonade taken out of our hands as we were walking out, and treated like naughty children with looks of distain from the resturant manager, even the next day at breakfast.

The other thing you need to know before booking with them, is that while they state its a peaceful place to relax, they do not tell you that they play full on dance music ALL DAY, every day!!! VERY loud by the pool. Hence round the pool was deserted!
The problem with this is the sound bounces off the buildings, so even with the doors and windows shut to the outside world, you can still hear it clearly. We found this very intrusive.... as we went there to relax before going into Medina (the centre of the hustle and bustle) and are baffled as to why they would state otherwise.
The only thing i can say thats positive is it was nice seeing the trees, and hearing the birds......
A few of the cafe staff were lovely, and were willing to help with what way they could carrying food down to our riad.... (Yes there is no room service)

All in all this is NOT a 4 star hotel..... its more like a 3 star....hoping to become a 4 star.....
But its obvious there are flaws which need ironing out.

We wont be going back!
I really hope this review gives you a clear picture......

Room Tip: If you want peace and tranquility.... and you want to leave with all your belongings, go somewhere else.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kirsty m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

For starters, it's miles away from the medina; the idea of moseying from your room to the market is not possible. My girlfriend and I took the shuttle that drops you near town, but it's inconvenient and the vehicle was on it's last leg so-to-speak.

Our "inclusive" package allowed us either lunch or dinner each day but we were unimpressed with the offering. The tajines at lunch and dinner were simply dreadful. You'll agree when you try the authentic cuisine in the heart of Marrakech.

The resort was deserted during out stay which didn't help our perception.

We weren't thrilled about the spa either. Both the staff and facilities were mediocre and didn't illustrate the classic hammam we were expecting, nor was it a state of the art facility.

I recommend avoiding this resort.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank afnowak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews