We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Cocoon
Nearby Hotels
US$1,217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Vendome & Spa Marrakech(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$196
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palmeraie Palace(Marrakech)
US$241
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$634
US$621
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$169
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$217
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$733
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
452
44
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
44
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspurple hazewhite albumsuggested itineraryprivate terracerestaurant suggestionsmint teaspa treatmentsatlas mountainsthe hustle and bustleon arrivaldinner reservationstucked awaydelicious dinnerfabulous staybooking restaurantsthe main squarean oasis
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 506 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Corrine and her staff are amazing. Because of her excellent recommendations we had fabulous dinners - both out and at Riad Cacoon as well as personalized help with what to see and how to get there. Each of her staff was remarkably helpful and friendly and it made our stay a wonderful experience!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emily m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

A wonderful haven of peace and comfort in the heart of the madness of the Medina. Beautiful decor in this intimate Riad and delicious food. Wonderful service by the team of lovely staff. Corinne should be proud of what she has created here.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelphilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

We had a perfect week in Corinne's Riad. She is a great host. The staff is always there to help you. Wonderful massages and tasty food. Very central in the Medina and beautiful rooms. The terrace is a quiet place where you can bath in the sun and relax with the other guests. There is a small pool to refresh.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Stevo1978Herent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

One of the most luxurious places I have stayed. A small hotel, making a refreshing change from the huge resorts outside the city walls. Exceptionally staffed - our every need and want anticipated. Spectacular breakfast were served on the sunny rooftop terrace. We enjoyed our walk through the souks to the square, we always felt safe and had a set route we used at night. For such a busy city, following days of walking around and bargaining in the markets, we found it very easy to relax next to the pool at night with a cup of mint tea. If you are looking for a quiet place of comfort which reflects the true Marrakech this is your place.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minimcv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

We stayed for 3 nights as part of a week stay in Moroocco. The Riad is simply beautiful in an excellent location just by the souks and roughly 10min walk to the main square. There isn't much to add from the other great things other travellers have said.

The hotel recommended 'Le Jardin' restaurant for dinner which we would highly recommend, one of the staff walked us there and gave us directions so we didn't get lost coming back.

The service during our stay was impeccable and Corrine was lovely and very helpful and informative. We really can't think of anything which would improve the hotel, Corrine has done a fantastic job.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank gigglybebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews