We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$427
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$416
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$623
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$470
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$373
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$283
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,735)
Filter reviews
1,735 results
Traveller rating
1,447
234
38
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,447
234
38
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate gardenfree shuttlemini suiteatlas mountainsoriental massageprestige roominternational menushuttle servicehotel ownerpool attendantbeautiful hotelrelaxing breakthe hustle and bustleturn down serviceheated poolminute drivewould highly recommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
661 - 666 of 1,735 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Booked a 4night break with secret escapes. Lovely boutique hotel approx 15 mins from city and airport. Great rooms a few steps from the pool. Breakfast ok but nothing too special. Staff friendly enough. The souks are a must visit. Visited the ouzoud waterfall which is a long day and need to be pretty fit or a mountain goat to up and down.

Marrakech is only 3 hours flight and no times change so perfect for a bit of November sunshine.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RAYMOND T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Ideally choice for a relaxing break for a few nights. Small, intimate boutique hotel 15/20 mins from the city centre and only 10/15 mins from the airport. Welcomed on arrival by a glass of the local mint tea and an overview of the facilities by a friendly staff member. We had a mini-suite with a private garden leading to the pool. All the usual amenities; TV/DVD player, kettle, hairdryer, safe etc. The main pool is pretty chilly this time of year, but a small area is heated. Double mattresses & cushions with parasols in lieu of traditional sun loungers add to the romantic ambience of the place. Pretty, well-kept gardens. Large lounge area, even with log fire in the winter evenings. Library area. Although all public areas including reception are a little dark/ gloomy. If the weather is fine enough, break can be taken outside. Breakfast is fully self-service. Hot drinks in insulated jugs. Limited cereal choice, bread/rolls/pastries/cakes, fruit, yogurt, cheese, cold meats etc. Some cooked items. Omelettes can be requested. Very relaxed atmosphere. Unfortunately they seemed unable to accommodate an early breakfast request or packed alternative, before our 7.30am pick-up for a full day trip. Also late check-out was unavailable. Complementary shuttle several times a day to and from the city. (Need to book and can get full). Excellent hotel which we would highly recommend for a quite, romantic, get-away break.

(Note you have to fill in a entry form upon arrival at the airport before you get to the passport desk. Our airline didn't mention this or hand out the forms on the plane. You also need to fill out a departure for when leaving. Also note, the duty free shop at the airport does accept the local currency Dirhams which seems a little crazy)!

Room Tip: Mini suite rooms with private garden to the pool are lovely. Some suites even have their own private pools!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bermuda1Cheltenham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

I stayed here on a relaxing holiday and it was perfect. The staff could not do enough to help us. As an example, I was lying out by the pool one day and I had positioned the umbrella so I was in the shade. As the sun was moving I was going to move the umbrella. I was lazily thinking about this when I noticed the shadow move - one of the staff had spotted that the sun was moving and moved the umbrella to a better position for me. A small thing but to me it showed how much they were thinking about everyone.

The free shuttle in and out of town is briliant. We also did some day trips and the hotel organised everything for us including guides.

We ate in the restaurant as well - it was not cheap but the food was amazing. You certainly got what you paid for. After the chaos of the Souk this was an oasis of calm. A fabulous time and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We stayed here for 5 nights and it really is an excellent hotel, they upgraded us to a garden room; very well equipped, comfortable, space is well used, extremely clean.
The whole hotel has a nice ambience, plenty of room around the pool, excellent service, staff couldn't be more helpful or friendlier. Even the owner went out of his way to make sure the stay was going well.
The Spa is good value and the hammam good fun even for my teenage son ! We used the pool lots too, plenty of room for all. Thte shuttle service is excellent and takes the usual taxi stress away. Food was very good and reasonably priced. Never been to a hotel with such good wifi, we had a signal everywhere which kept kids v happy !
So all together an excellent location to relax away from the hectic old town and good for trip out as you are not far from the town and roads to Atlas mountains where we had an excellent day with 4x4 Camel (see separate review)
If I had one piece of advice I would work with the hotel before you go to pre book some local restaurants as they were very busy when we tried to do it there.
Thanks for a great stay, we will be back...

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Spawns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

What a stunning place and only 15mins from the center of marrakech !! The hotel is wonderful and the food excellent, and the wine wonderful . The manager couldn't do enough for us, guiding us on food and wine, all excellent suggestions. He even helped with our arrangements to our next hotel in he Atlas Mountains . Rose petals in our room. Top class service , a wonderful pool, I would recommend thus hotel to anyone!!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul-Sandra12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews