We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Marrakech retreat”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Ranked #42 of 494 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“A Marrakech retreat”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2013

Sirayne Boutique hotel and spa is that kind of personable and cosy hotel which suits us. The hotel design especially in the reception, bar and dining spaces is just fantastic. Morroccan inspiration with modern design, bold red velvet and just love it.

This hotel is away from the hustle and bustle , away from the Medina and makes a wonderful retreat. Good food from breakfast to dinner with attentive services.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sirayane , lounging at the pool enjoying the clear blue Morroccan sky by day and just full of stars at night.

We would recommend Sirayane as the place to chill out and at same time savour the rest of Marrakech from here.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sulubancliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,556 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,293
    215
    33
    9
    6
See reviews for
263
942
22
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (281)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
East Sussex, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013 via mobile

This was one of our anniversary treats. Beautiful accommodation with private pool, a bathroom open plan to a our private garden - all set within a contemporary mix of concrete and old school Marrakech. The best, most discreet service we've ever received.

Helpful?
Thank Mammooshka H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2013

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights in November. We have been to a lot of hotels around the world but this is probably the best one we have ever stayed in!

Marrakech is great city but it is very hectic and this hotel offers the perfect retreat from that as it is a 15 minute drive from the centre. The hotel runs a free shuttle bus to the centre 6 times a day which we used both during the day and at night to get into Marrakech.

The hotel itself is very modern and spotlessly clean. We were upgraded to a garden suite which was great. The room was very spacious with all the modern facilities you would expect. The hotel only has 28 rooms which gives it a very personal feel.

The pool area was very relaxing – double beds instead of sunloungers – much more comfortable!

The staff were very attentive and friendly. The owner personally greeted us when we arrived and we met him on a few other occasions. He always asked if we were having a good stay, we were really impressed that he took the time to do this.

The food in the hotel was fantastic! We had dinner in the hotel three out of the four nights we stayed here. There is a moroccan menu and a western menu – we ate off the moroccan menu every night! Moroccan food is very tasty, especially the tagines! The food in the hotel wasn't that cheap but we felt it was worth it as the quality of the food and the service were excellent.

Marrakech is a very interesting city. We visited the souks, the main square, Jardin Majorelle, Ali Ben Youssef Medersa and the Marrakech Museum. All were very interesting to see and were very different. The souks were like a maze and the main square was manic but both were great to see. I'd also recommend going to see the sunset from rooftop terraces of Cafe de France or Grand Balcon du Cafe Glacier (just order a drink rather than having food).

We are planning our return for next year!

Room Tip: The garden suite was very spacious and well situated for the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Keith_and_Fiona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 November 2013

A four day visit to the Sirayane Hotel was just not long enough! It is an oasis of calm and tranquility. The design and decor of the hotel is modern and stylish but reflects the traditional elements of Morocco. The staff were charming and helpful; be sure to make use of the spa and Hammam, which is excellent. Our garden suite was large, comfortable and peaceful - a reflection of this delightful hotel. We particularly liked the fact that we could bask in the hot sun (on double loungers) during the day and sip gin and tonics by a log fire in the cool of the evening. A wonderful escape to be treasured.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nicola_wilde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

We went for a 4 night stay with our 15 month old son. This was an amazing place to stay, on arrival we were upgraded to a garden suite. The staff were very friendly, helpful and the word no was not in their vocabulary, everything was possible and they made our stay very comfortable. The shuttle into town was a real bonus. If you want to go to Marrakesh and don't want to stay in town, this is the place to go. The food at the hotel was very tasty and you must make use of the SPA. A lovely quiet peaceful hotel just 15 minutes from town. Would not hesitate to return.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HSLC17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hull
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2013

This is a fantastic hotel, the staff are very efficient, friendly and will do anything to make your holiday an enjoyable one. The Spa at the hotel is excellent, my husband and I had a Hammam at the beginning of our break and it was brilliant, we also had subsequent treatments all of which were of a high standard. I would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.

Cath Caley
East Yorkshire

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cath C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sutton, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

We have just spent 4 relaxing days in a superb boutique hotel. Everything was perfect: the warm welcome from the reception staff, with a glass of Moroccan mint tea, who then proceeded to show us round the hotel and spa; the service from the pool and bar staff, who anticipated our every need, from topping up our wine glases to moving the sun umbrella; the log fire every evening in the lounge. Our room was upgraded on arrival to a mini-suite with a private garden, leading to the swimming pool. A complementary shuttle service to the centre of Marrakesh was provided several times a day, which was extremely punctual and reliable. A full range of treatments were available in the spa, but we were content to lie in the sun on a double mattress with cushions and catch the last of the summer sun. The restaurant in the evening provided 2 menues, one Moroccan and one international, thereby providing a wide range of good quality meals to suit all tastes. The owner's philosophy of keeping the hotel small, so that he and his staff can look after the guests better, certainly works! A first class hotel with first class service! We are already planning our return trip next year!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
11.2 mi away
Tigmiza - Suites & Pavillons
Tigmiza - Suites & Pavillons
#47 of 494 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
9.5 mi away
Les Deux Tours
Les Deux Tours
#49 of 494 in Marrakech
4.5 of 5 bubbles 712 reviews
8.9 mi away
Dar Ayniwen Villa Hotel
Dar Ayniwen Villa Hotel
#14 of 494 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 bubbles 912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Palais Aziza & Spa
Palais Aziza & Spa
#73 of 494 in Marrakech
5.0 of 5 bubbles 361 reviews
5.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden
9.7 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa

Property: Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Address: Km 8 Route D'Amezmiz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#19 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
#23 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#26 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#37 Business Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirayane Boutique Hotel And Spa
Sirayane Boutique Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing