We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poshy”
Review of Ultimo Bacio - CLOSED

Ultimo Bacio
Price range: US$59 - US$176
Cuisines: Italian, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: L'Ultimo Bacio is an Italian restaurant, where the chef Salvatore introduces us to the delights of the country of the boot.
malta
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Poshy”
Reviewed 2 June 2012

Very nice and well decorated restaurant... well done

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank gafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

373 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    238
    89
    23
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
barcelona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Chic Italian restaurant with amazing food!”
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Really loved this place. Super chic atmosphere with great service - Mr. Farid and all the staff make you feel especially welcome and well attended. The pasta here is as fresh as you can get - try the ravioli or the black tagliatelle and the lemon tart might have been the best one I've ever had. This place is a great escape from the medina - came here twice on holiday with a few girlfriends for some good food and cocktails. Not to miss!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
10 Thank melanie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bizerte, Tunisia
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Italian restaurant at Gueliz”
Reviewed 31 March 2012

This italian restauarnt is a quiet local with a great service and delicious meals.
If you want to eat italian in marrakech don't miss this restaurant.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
7 Thank imhotep_bz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed 29 February 2012

This was my first time at this restaurant. The service is great, coming from the US I'm always disappointed at the lack of service in restaurants, cafes or even hotesl in Morocco. This restaurant and its personnel know how to treat their customers. Waiters were always around if you needed anything. I found them to be very courteous, helpful and there to assist. The food was OK, I didn't think it was excellent but I would say average. The price was also average, we ordered fried calamary, lasagna, spaghetti bolognese and spaghetti with sea food and a couple of cokes, we paid around 500DH.
FYI and to be fair to this restaurant, smoking is allowed anywhere and everywhere in Morocco, including restaurants, cafes, and other public places.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank AgadirTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great food, atmosphere and staff”
Reviewed 28 February 2012

A modern, bright sophisticated venue with delicious Italian food at reasonable (for this upmarket area) prices. Friendly welcoming staff. Very helpful with gluten allergy requirements. I had superb lemon chicken and my wife had very good fish. Wine reasonably priced plus White wine was well chilled and served in an ice bucket - unusually for Marrakech. Quite small - larger groups should probably book. Bill for two: 920 dh

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank alan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ultimo Bacio also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing