We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Hidden
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$1,217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$196
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Vendome & Spa Marrakech(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Palmeraie Palace(Marrakech)
US$241
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$634
US$621
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$169
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$217
US$204
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$733
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
68
27
8
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
27
8
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ground floorfirst floorwould stay againnice riadmin walkshowerkitchenettemedinasquarebustle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Nice rooms, each with a different design, a very comfortable courtyard, nice local style breakfast served, very close to city centre but in an hidden alley to escape from the crowd. Great service too, definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

JUST BOOK IT NOW! YOU WON’T BE DISAPPOINTED!
We spent ten pleasant nights in this wonderful affordable Riad which is only a couple of minutes walk from the main square. Our spacious bedroom was decorated in a traditional Moroccan style. It was en-suite, air-conditioned and cleaned daily to the highest standard. The windows opened on to the court yard where four old established orange trees are growing. Breakfast was on the roof terrace which was a great place to relax in the heat of the afternoon. Salma and her staff did everything in their power to make our stay extra special and memorable. From the moment we stepped inside the door Salma made us feel so welcome and at ease. She offered great advice on the local sites and places to eat. She organised our amazing trip into the desert (A must if you have the time and guaranteed to leave a lasting impression on you). She also booked a hammam spa for us which was so relaxing and cleansing.
. Riad Hidden is so perfectly located and so calm and tranquil that it is the perfect escape from the hustle and bustle of the Jemaa el-Fnaa square and the haggling in the souks take a toll on your senses in a good way. This Riad really felt like our 'home away from home' and has become a big part of our memories of Marrakesh.
Thank you Salma.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2012

I had the great opportunity to stay at Riad Hidden this July, 2012. I visited my brother and his family after taking up residence in Morocco. They took me to Marrakesh while on vacation and we stayed at this gem! Rooms were clean and spacious and the bathrooms fantastic! Each room was airconditioned!!! The ambience was quite, relaxing and welcoming. Staff was excellent, very accomodating and always ready to help. Breakfast is served on the roof, consisting of a variety of fresh local and delicious food.

Moroccan mint tea (one of my favourites!!) was served very frequently!
I was not surprised to find out that many celebrities stayed at this Riad as it is a true gem in Marakkesh. I would love to stay there again and I definitely recommend it.

Thank you to the staff who made our stay such a wonderful experience I will never forget!!

Mary Anne Debono CANADA

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mdebono499294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Very friendly staff that wanted to make your stay as rememberable as possible. Loved the breakfast and the room was nicely decorated and clean. Next time I would love to return to this Riad!

Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
Thank Lotte25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

Very Friendly and very helpfull indications from all the guys in the riad. You should asked them for their advices. In 5 min walk you're in the main place jamme al fenna. A very good location... They clean you're room every day, they give you the breakfast what time you want, they always ask if u want some mint tea... deligthtful* We were two womans alone and we feel always safe, always welcome in that beautiful and peaceful riad:)

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TamaraFilipa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews