We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not in the heart of the city, but still a good pick”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel ZAHIA Marrakech
Ranked #455 of 500 Hotels in Marrakech
Reviewed 16 March 2011

Large rooms, hot water, cute balcony, elevator, free storage of bags and comfortable beds. There were 2 english channels. The hotel has an adjoining restaurant which we did not use. However, there is a cheap eatery across the road which we would recommend. The staff were pleasant and helpful and the prices were very reasonable. The hotel is about 40 mins walk to the old medina and we walk quite fast. It's not a bad walk - but was a bit longer than we were expecting. The hotel helped us organise a trip at very short notice and when we stayed there a second time, we were welcomed as old friends. We were on 4th floor and wifi didn't work up there. It seemed you had to be in the lobby or on the 1st or 2nd floor common area (there are small lounges on each floor).

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank LittleCurrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: les chambres vue piscine
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rajiabdelah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 79JOJO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tatiana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es Klein .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank Alkhafaji I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: на верхних этажах комнаты больше размеров и по меньше шума от дороги
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ELENA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
10  Thank Lu D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
2.4 mi away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#78 of 500 in Marrakech
2,175 reviews
3.9 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
3.5 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#40 of 500 in Marrakech
1,357 reviews
1.9 mi away
MonRiad
MonRiad
#53 of 500 in Marrakech
998 reviews
2.9 mi away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#270 of 500 in Marrakech
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel ZAHIA Marrakech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel ZAHIA Marrakech

Address: Avenue Abdelkrim Khettabi | Guéliz, route de Casablanca, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #455 of 500 Hotels in Marrakech
Price Range: £22 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia so you can book your Hotel ZAHIA Marrakech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing