We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Excellent hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
Ranked #164 of 505 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2014

We picked up a very good deal on Teletext Holidays to stay at Adam Park and couldn't have been happier with this hotel.

Our room was very spacious with a fab bathroom. Service was excellent - the staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Also the pool area is a really good size (not heated) with plenty of comfy sun loungers. The hotel bar (Sinatras) and poolside snack bar are also nice!

The hotel is a good 25 minute walk into the main square/medina but if you don't fancy the walk the hotel runs a few free shuttle services throughout the day - it's about a 5 minute drive into the Medina. Otherwise it's really easy to pick up a taxi which were always waiting outside the hotel. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from a big CarreFour supermarket and shopping mall which is handy.

I would have no hesitation in coming back to stay at Adam Park.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sarah0982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo P, General Manager at Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 7 March 2014
I personally thank you for taking time in writting your review about the Adam Park, your comments will help us greatly to continuously improve our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soometime in the near future at our hotel.

Best regards,

Paulo Paias
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

698 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    277
    234
    97
    45
    45
See reviews for
201
226
17
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014 via mobile

I just got back from a trip at the Adam park hotel,my initial thoughts on the hotel we're good,local to the centre but not too close,the rooms are very big and the decor is 4 star plus as we're the rest of the hotel but please do not ask anything from reception as they very unhelpful and most of the other staff are not great,I asked for two beers for my room and received two portions of butter also asked for an iron and 5 times and still was waiting until the end of the trip,went to have late lunch before close at 2.50 to be told that they close at 3!! If you to pay for 5star service and receive 3 then this is the hotel for you but not me.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Liam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo P, General Manager at Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Mr Liam W,

I personally thank you for taking time in writting your review about the Adam Park, your comments will help us greatly to continuously improve our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soometime in the near future at our hotel.

Best regards,

Paulo Paias
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildenhall
Level Contributor
109 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

This Hotel is nice enough with large rooms each overlooking a courtyard. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed. The lobby actually has a somewhat cool atmosphere although the reception desk staff were very helpful. The bar is a bit ho-hum but suffices. The breakfast buffet is ample but the breakfast coffee is DIRE. The best way to describe it is warm and wet. Espresso from the bar was very good so what happened?

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan_MarthaMildenhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo P, General Manager at Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Dear Dan & Martha,

I personally thank you for taking time in writting your review about the Adam Park.

We look forward to welcoming you back soometime soon at our hotel.

Best regards,

Paulo Paias
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

Really nice hotel ,with an really nice spa and pool excellent service and nice stuff ,location is really nice and close by there is also a shopping mall ,the medina of marakesh is aprox 10 min with the taxi and the center also .i would go here again any time .

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Josh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo P, General Manager at Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
M. Josh K

I personally thank you for taking time in writting your review about the Adam Park.

We look forward to welcoming you back soometime soon at our hotel.

Best regards,

Paulo Paias
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tadley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2014

really enjoyed this hotel, although it was very corporate and you could have been anywhere in the world - I actually found it a great retreat from the manic pace of Marrakech. Went in February so wonder how the 8 seater shuttle bus would cope in high season and it only does 2 trips in morning and 2 in early evening. However the taxis are good - never paid more than £4. ATM is just around the corner next to the shopping mall. Staff very helpful, Sinatra bar great atmosphere, but drinks costly. Spa very expensive. Didn't know about the room tax either so it added another £60 to our bill at the end of the week.
Breakfast had an excellent choice and variety.
In all a great hotel to go exploring from and to return to after a dusty noisy day.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo P, General Manager at Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
I personally thank you for taking time in writting your review about the Adam Park.

We look forward to welcoming you back soometime soon at our hotel.

Best regards,

Paulo Paias
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2014

We spent two weeks here in the height of summer and would definitely recommend!!

The Moroccan restaurant was poor and I wouldn't advise wasting your time or money in there! In contrast the Italian was very good...I wouldn't normally be one to eat nontraditional cuisine whilst abroad but around the pool and for the occasional evening it suited us well!

Location wise it was perfect for us. The centre of Marrakesh is a short taxi ride away! Use your best haggling skills and DONT let the concierge haggle for you! We were pretty convinced they were taking a cut!

Along the same street there is a Carrefour and a small-ish shopping centre - handy for buying bottled water etc!

Also if you turn out the hotel and take a left there is an awesome ice cream bar...no alcohol but a massive selection of ice creams, sundaes etc and open late!!

We always felt safe in the hotel and our room was spacious and cleaned daily!

Reception staff can be a bit off but take them with a pinch of salt!

Overall this is a perfect base to explore the city but be able to chill by a large pool too!

Room Tip: We had a room on the ground floor and had no problems!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LaurenS750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo P, General Manager at Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
I personally thank you for taking time in writting your review about the Adam Park.

We look forward to welcoming you back soometime soon at our hotel "the haven from the crazy city"

Best regards,

Paulo Paias
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2014

I spent 4 days at Adam Park in January and I found it was perfect and just what we were looking for!
Staff were lovely and helpful,room and balcony was lovely,bar,shops,restaurant,spa couldn't fault it and would return in a heartbeat.
5 mins walk from a brand new shopping centre and close enough to get cab to the real touristy bits and far enough out to feel peaceful and relaxed.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lisa e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo P, General Manager at Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
Dear Lisa,

I personally thank you for taking time in writting your review about the Adam Park.

We look forward to welcoming you back soometime soon at our hotel.

Best regards,

Paulo Paias
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
3.0 mi away
La Maison des Oliviers
La Maison des Oliviers
#94 of 505 in Marrakech
4.5 of 5 bubbles 529 reviews
5.6 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
1.9 mi away
Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Les Jardins de l'Agdal
Hotel Les Jardins de l'Agdal
#195 of 505 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 bubbles 897 reviews
1.3 mi away
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
#105 of 505 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,497 reviews
1.9 mi away
Le Meridien N'Fis
Le Meridien N'Fis
#131 of 505 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa

Property: Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
Address: Zone Touristique Agdal, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#92 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#110 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 226
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A 15-minute walk from the Agdal Gardens, this hotel offers a daily breakfast, an outdoor pool and free Wi-fi. It features several restaurants serving a variety of cuisine, including an Art Deco restaurant and one with terrace dining. Each room at Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa is air-conditioned and has a patio or balcony with a view of the surrounding area. All rooms are en suite and include a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Guests can choose between the Traviata restaurant, with Italian music and specialties served on the terrace with a pool view; Sidibibi restaurant, serving Moroccan specialties; the contemporary-style the Art Deco-styled L'international, both serving international specialties. After a work-out on the cardio machines in the fitness centre, guests can relax with a body treatment at the SPA The Jamaa El Fna Square is a 10-minute drive from this hotel with our FRRE daily shuttle bus, and the El Badi Palace is a 7-minute drive. The hotel is 7 km from the Royal Golf Course and a 20-minute drive from Marrakech Menara Airport with shutle buss on request at a charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Prestigia so you can book your Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel And Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing