We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad RabahSadia
Nearby Hotels
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$475
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$410
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
132
29
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
29
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscobbled alleywayscool courtyardmoroccan hospitalitythe main squaredark alleyatlas mountainsroof terraceairport transferthe ground floorhostsriadsouksdriver
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2013

We had organised a taxi pick up from the airport to the Riad and had prepaid for this. We waited for an hour before calling the Riad [so glad that I had taken the contact numbers with me] and were informed that the taxi had an accident, another driver would pick us up. Tired, but very pleasantly surprised by the Riad. We were shown to our room which was supposed to have a bath and be an upgraded room, but only had a shower, when I complained I was immediately shown to another room. Excellent accomadation and staff. The breakfast we had on the roof terrace, not too cold although we went in late April early May. The staff were so good also intorduced us to a local travel agent who organised trips to the Atlas Mountains for us. Jemma al Fana was just so good eating out was an experience and a pleasure. One evening we sat at the Cafe du France and watched the sunset and the hustle and bustle in the Jamm al Fana below, over a couple of coffees. Wonderful. The Riad breakfats was simple and good - although we did not go for their tagine dinner, I am sure it must be good. Nice pool to cool down in after walking about in Marrakech.

Room Tip: The deluxe room is very good
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MO553RO655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Like the majority of Riads, it's down some alley ways, however it is well signposted and it is very safe, not once did we feel uncomfortable walking to or from the riad, whatever the time was.
Amine the manager was very helpful, he even walked us to the Jema El Fna square(15 min walk) on the first night to make sure we knew our bearings... His younger brother Hamza also works at the riad, he was also just as helpful, taking time out of his day to take us to the new city...
The Riad was very clean, the breakfast was always fresh and there was always a smile on the face of all the staff!
Our room was beautiful, it had wonderful Morrocan decor, it was very spacious and the bathroom was beautiful, with a big bath :) It was the Onyx room.
The personal attention and service you receive at this riad is second to none, absolutely fantastic...
I will definitely return to Marrakech & I will definitely be staying at this Riad again!!

Stayed: November 2012
5  Thank Shaz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012

This riad is located in the northern sector of the old city. It has seven bedrooms which are set around a lovely cool courtyard. There is a sun longing area and a shaded sitting area on the roof, as well as a covered area for breakfasting. Meals are provided by an in-house cook and the staff are very friendly and helpful. One has to walk down quite a few narrow back-street lanes to find the riad, but the locals were always friendly. It is a bit of a trek to get to the centre of the old city, but the main roads, bus station and taxis are only five minute walk to the edge of the old city.
Small problem: The hot water in the showers are dangerously hot and needs care. There is a water pump that comes on whenever a guest in a bedroom turns on the hot water which can be irritating if you are trying to get an early night.

Room Tip: You can view the rooms on their website.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mzee-Iron-Bird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2012

There's no two ways about it, Marrakesh is a stressful place when you first arrive - especially if you are in a hire car!! However, Riad Rabahsadia was a fantastic place to take refuge while trying to adjust to the culture shock. We had a bit of a problem finding it initially but I can't imagine any Riad in here is easy to find...Beware teenagers who tell you they work at the Riad (of course they don't!), and then demand money for their trouble once your through the front door (as we experienced). The charismatic and charming owner greeted us as though we were old friends and made sure all our needs were met. He apologised constantly for his english, though compared to our french, it was excellent. The rooms are gorgeous and just like the pics on the internet. The owner explained that the whole building had been recently constructed and designed by two artists who used to own it. The rooftop terrace is well set out with an enclosed dining area and then open space for sunbathing (straw sun hats are provided). We had a great stay here and spent two blissful days in the heart of the vibrant city of Marrakesh. My only complaint is that the air conditioning unit in our room was in desperate need of attention, bit noisy and I'm not at all sure it made any difference to the temperature.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Georgia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012

This riad felt luxurious and was very well-decorated, and we had a big sumptuous bed. The people who worked there were friendly and helpful. The terrace was gorgeous and there were places in the shade as well as to sunbathe. The only tiny down-points were that a couple of things in our room were broken (a lamp, an ornament), and there seemed to be pen marks on our sheets - I don't think it was me! But these are minor quibbles on what was otherwise a really wonderful stay in a great riad.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KirstyF59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews