We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,605)
Filter reviews
1,605 results
Traveller rating
1,264
242
63
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,264
242
63
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family pool adult pool pavilion room range rover beautiful resort kids club walk in wardrobe rooftop bar pool service close to the airport pool restaurant huge bathroom la mamounia main building pool side tennis courts atlas mountains
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,605 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

This was our first time visiting Morocco, and after going thru countless hotel reviews we decided on Four Seasons.

We had such a great time at this resort, it was incredible. From the time we were picked up from the airport the staff took care of our each and every need. Food was great, rooms were clean, attentive staff and very courteous.

Hahnane from the concierge desk was a delight and took care of us.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Marrakech.

Also would like to thank the bellboys, security guards and all the people that made our holiday memorable.

Can’t wait to go back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Raj6110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Just got back from Marrakech and the Four Seasons. Pick up at airport in hotel black Mercedes 300, well worth it as taxis in Marrakech can be tricky. 10 minutes to hotel. Big security at hotel, I guess important. Check in seamless, although room was not ready for 10 minutes, a short wait in the lobby. We had a patio suite with a private pool. Room is very large with excellent fixtures, mini bar, coffee maker (Nespresso), and beautiful patio. Bedroom is very comfy, with additional doors to patio. Grounds are sprawling, groomed, and easy to walk. Restaurant in main house serves both Moroccan and continental dishes. We had dinner there the first night after drinks in the Medina. Food was excellent and plentiful. Service was slow by NYC standards, but that is often the case in other parts of the world.
Spa is beautiful, with a large locker room, excellent jacuzzi, cold plunge, and sauna. Showers clean and well stocked.
Front desk full of good recommendations, and was able to arrange tour of the Atlas Mountains, three valleys, and Casbah Tamadot with a private guide.
They also arranged a private guide for the Medina, which was a must, as it is full of twists and turns, and one can easily get lost and miss the fun areas.
The lunch at the pool before leaving was yummy.
Check out also seamless, and the ride to the airport was again comfortable.

I found the entire staff friendly and helpful. There are many choices in Marrakech. If you are looking for a luxury resort with all of the amenities of a western hotel, the Four Seasons will suit your needs. It's proximity to the Medina without being in the constant hustle and bustle will provide the relaxation one looks for on vacation.

Room Tip: If you wish to have a more quiet stay, ask for a room near the adult pool.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank setdoc7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We visited here for the day whilst we were staying somewhere else in Marrakech. Upon arrival we were treated amazing, staff were polite, helpful and welcoming. The pool we were shown to was an adult only pool which was lovely. Our lunch was delicious with a good variety of food and good portion sizes. Through out the day staff would bring round samples of smoothies and fruit which was a nice touch.

Not sure what it is like to stay overnight but we will be definitely looking to go back for a long weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Taylor F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Thank you to Blaise and his team for making our five day stay so relaxing and enjoyable.
The resort is in a beautiful peaceful garden setting. The rooms are very spacious , cool and with every amenity .
All staff are very friendly and anxious to accommodate your every need.
Excellent buffet breakfast, and extensive evening buffet during Ramadan.
Lots of choice in eating places, including snacks and cocktails around one of the two pools.
We shall be back next year. Thank you

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

It has to be said that our stay didn't start particularly well. On arrival, rather than being met with a welcome drink and hot/cold towel, we were instead met by a large check in queue and no one to assist with luggage. We were told that the main restaurant was closed for Ramadan and on top of that the weather was freakishly cold for Marrakech. Despite this, however, the front office manager was extremely helpful and managed to turn around our initial impressions. The room was large (we had a pool view terrace suite, which was more than large enough for 2 adults and 2 kids) and the design of the hotel was great - a mix of modern but with Moroccan hints. Breakfast was done very well and the spa was excellent - I would definitely recommend the hammam.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TDT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews