We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cesar Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$444
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$412
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
363
98
48
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
363
98
48
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsal fassia restaurantmassage packagemarrakesh townfree hammamreception teamhotel restaurantthis lovely hotelrooms were very cleanpool vieworange juicepoolscarrefourtaxihookahmoroccorooftop
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Modern resort with very good facilities. We stayed in junior suite which is much bigger comparing to standard rooms, so I would recommend to stay in this one for little extra premium. Room is clean with comfy bed, big bathroom ( good amenities ) and massive lcd tv. Staff in hotel were nice and helpful.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Spent two nights as part of our 'Mini-Moon' with my husband following the insanity of organising our wedding. This was an absolute perfect choice! As other reviews say, the hotel is small, but perfectly formed! The spa and facilities are great (including the bars and food), and the staff are absolutely tremendous! There's a supermarket virtually next door (in a nice shopping centre) so easy to get any essentials you may have left behind!

We would definitely say this is a hotel for Adults!

Will be returning, without a doubt!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sobio2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Fantastic base to view Marrakech from. Suites were excellent and clean. The hotel is small but has a lovely feel to it, very relaxed atmosphere. Staff were so friendly, my French is very basic an Arabic is nil, however reception staff spoke excellent English, and most of the staff spoke enough English to understand what your requirements were. Chef at breakfast made great omelettes, breakfast is basic but enough to surffice. Excellent bar menu would highly recommend the calamari fantastic, also the burgers. Yessin who works in the upper bar was a real asset to the hotel very friendly and helpful and worked very hard to accommodate your needs. On the whole all the staff were great, many thanks for making our stay so relaxing. We walked to the medina and back about 30 - 40 mins I enjoyed the walk and loved seeing the unusually things that were carried on the back of a moped eg washing machine lol !!! Marrakech wasn't my choice for a holiday but what an interesting pleasant surprise. Yes there is poverty and you get a little hassle but non mercy and a smile seemed to be enough to stop the hassle, on the whole a great cultural experience and thumbs up to Cesar resort Massage in the spa great thank you. My one tip is treat people how you would like to be treated thank you and a tip does help after all how lucky are we in comparison to some less fortunate :-)

Room Tip: Suites are fab, no fitness facilities in this resort, walk to the medina should help
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steph123_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

It was our first time to Marrakesh and I called a few places, I was instantly impressed with Nadia who was kind, helpful, polite and considerate with my requests and many questions. I emailed my requirements and got a reply in under 5 minutes. It was a special weekend for me and my partner and when we arrived it took our breath away.

There were rose petals leading to the bed as so as we entered our room and petals in the shape of a large heart on the bed. Petals were also in the bath with candles to heighten the romantic atmosphere.

Thorough out out stay nothing was too much trouble for all of the friendly staff. Nadia helped us with places to visit and also advised us on how much we should pay in cabs for each.

We used the spa and the 3 pools the hotel has each day and booked treatments each day. This included while body massage, facials and manicures. All were done by well trained and professional staff and they often went over the time we had paid for.

Katija the front desk manager was also so kind and helpful to us.

In summary we felt so at ease and at home here and would recommend it to anyone planning on a trip to Marrakech.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Waz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

We stayed for 4 nights in September and were so pleasantly surprised at how great this boutique style hotel is. We did have some concerns having read previous comments but these proved unfounded. The rooms are fab! Large, airy, very comfortable and really well appointed. The main pool is lovely (although you have to swap sides midday to take advantage of the sun and avoid the shadows). Yes the food and drinks are pricey, however very similar to everywhere else we visited in Marrakech so nothing more than expected. And all the food and cocktails are great! The staff are lovely and helpful and the Hammams are brill x thanks to all! We will come back soon :)

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VTP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews