We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun :)”

Moroccan Nature Trail
Book In Advance
More Info
US$87.22*
and up
Essaouira Day Tour from Marrakech
More Info
US$87.22*
and up
Ourika Valley: Guided Day Trip from Marrakech
More Info
US$87.22*
and up
Ouzoud Waterfalls Guided Day Tour from Marrakech
Ranked #150 of 924 Tours in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Hike the high Atlas mountains or head south to Sahara desert,the best way to do this is with moroccan nature trail. High service, knowledgeable guides, lot of fun, our aim is to make all of you happy with your moroccan experience try it with moroccan trail and be sure you will love it.
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Had the best time with Mustapha - he keeps it very fun and avoids all the usual annoying trips others include i.e. shopping.. Had a laugh the whole time, and Mustapha is a very funny guy, feel like I made a good friend!
I'd highly recommend it to those who are more into the idea of seeing Morocco, than those keen on just shopping and being generally boring.

1  Thank Rosita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid A, Owner at Moroccan Nature Trail, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thanks a lot my dear youve been a good group and a very nice people

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

85 - 89 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 19 December 2013

I went on the 2 days 1 night tour to the Zagoura desert with Mustapha as our guide. It was a pleasant experience, we had many photo stops along scenic views and many new experiences such as riding a camel in the desert! Our guide was very entertaining, and he taught us a lot about Morocco and the small cities surrounding it. Definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Marrakech!

1  Thank smarasista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid A, Owner at Moroccan Nature Trail, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Thanks guys for your complements we wish all the people travling with us a happy life as you've been happy with us
many thinks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

This was my first time visiting Morocco and definitely glad that I booked my desert tour with Moroccan Nature Trail! With a very reasonable price, you'll get just everything there is to know and see and experience in a relatively short time! Including the camel ride and spending the night in the desert.
The guide (We were with Mustapha) was so lively and friendly throughout the trips. Definitely would recommend to anyone (even those without prior experience or knowledge of Morocco) who wants to take a trip to the desert.

1  Thank AGPriyankas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid A, Owner at Moroccan Nature Trail, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Thanks guys for your complements we wish all the people travling with us a happy life as you've been happy with us
many thinks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

You have 2 type of guides: guides for Marrakech self and guides for outside Marrakech. Mustafa is the best as the outside guide. We had an excellent schedule to see a lot on a short time, the desert trip. The highlight for me was the trip through the red dessert and sleeping under the stars. Thank you for the experience!

1  Thank Lady_Lynn2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid A, Owner at Moroccan Nature Trail, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Thanks guys for your complements we wish all the people travling with us a happy life as you've been happy with us
many thinks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Moroccan Nature Trail is an amazing company! Me and two friends are from America and we were studying abroad in London and finally had the opportunity to make it to Morocco. We found Moroccan Nature Trail through friends who had done it before and highly recommended them. The tour was amazing and well priced for college students living on a strict budget. The tour was amazing and we felt safe the whole time, I would totally recommend them to anyone visiting Morocco and wants to get the full experience.

1  Thank Cgelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moroccan Nature Trail also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Moroccan Nature Trail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing