We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
Ranked #78 of 500 Hotels in Marrakech
Reviewed 7 February 2014 via mobile

Just spent 3 nites and 4 days at this Resort,with my Mum, Sister and Aunty. The customer service was amazing; the hotel was spotless as were the rooms ( cleaned daily to a high standard) the food was excellent and lots to choose from, i would like to thank all the staff especially Hassna who excelled at her job really enjoyed are salsa and arabic lesson and of course the bingo (Hamsa) hope to be returning again.I had a fab time and would highly recomend this hotel for all the family

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear Stephanie,
I’m glad you had a great time at our resort. Thank you for recommending Pullman Marrakech to other readers who, I’m sure, will find your review helpful. I will share your kind words with our staff members especially Hasnaa who is part of our animation team.
We are looking forward to seeing you again for a sunny vacation.

Aladin Saleh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,578)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

665 - 671 of 3,578 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2014

four of us stayed and had a fabulous trip! the staff were very friendly and could not do enough to help our stay be fantastic! Olga was very informative and professional, the general manager was excellent and Hassna made us feel very special. she gave us salsa and Arabic lessons, showed us belly dancing and even made bingo enjoyable. we did not get a chance to say good bye as our transfer arrived early so a big thank you to Hassna for making our trip memorable and we hope to return soon. Hammsa and 2 fat ladies Hassna

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mouser_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your memorable vacation on tripadvisor. I'm certain that Hasnaa and Olga will be really proud and pleased to know they have contributed to making your stay an exceptional one. We have recently started with the Arabic lessons and our guests seem to find this very useful and fun. Your feedback will encourage us as a team to work on improving our service and always meet our guests’ expectations.
I'm delighted to know that you intend to return soon for a second trip to Marrakech. Until then you have my best regards.

Aladin Saleh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

I have just spent 4 days 3 nights at the pullman with my sister and 2 nieces. The resort was amazing.with modern rooms with kingsize beds . The rooms were spotless. the maids came in each day.Thebeautiful surroundings with 2 pools plenty of sun loungers and a large terrace with chairs and tables to just relax and have refreshments is immaculate The food was excellent with an assortment of food to choice from . We had a moroccan night with traditional music and food. morrocan dancers,belly dancers and snake charmers . The staff were amazing, nothing you asked about or asked for was to much trouble especially hassna who taught us salsa moves,played bingo and a bit of arabic to get us by in marrakech. The resort also has a shuttle bus to take you near to medina with a good ten minute walk to it (a good experience) I would highly recommend this resort. I really hope to return this year

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank philomena05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Madame,
I'm glad that you appreciated your stay at Pullman Marrakech and that you have recommended our hotel. Let me thank you for providing this helpful information for others to use as a guide to other readers seeking an exceptional hotel that has a good quality of service and an attentive staff . We always do our best to offer our dear guests a personalized service, be helpful in every way and make them leave behind their daily worries while enjoying such unforgettable moments. We are looking forward to seeing you again this year.

Aladin Saleh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Just returned from a 3 days conference which took place at the Pullman Marrakesh and hotel is lovely with an excessive meeting facilities, The staff of the hotel is so friendly and professional , F&B quality is tip top
A very good size swimming pool to exercise and relax under the sun , health and safety in the hotel is fabulous I had to visit the in house clinic at one stage and the staff there were very good ,

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trips22014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Guest,
It was a great pleasure hosting you at Pullman Marrakech and knowing that you enjoyed your business stay at our hotel. Despite your 3 day trip, that must have been with a tight schedule, I am glad to know that you had the opportunity to visit our premises and relax under the sun. We consider ourselves rather lucky to have this sunny weather all around the year.
We hope to welcome you again for your next vacation.
Aladin Saleh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

We had been there last week for our company conference and I must say that the resort has one of the most beautiful landscpaing I have ever seen. Everything about the hotel is good and the staff are very friendly. The GM is a great person to speak to. The only feedback I have is for the rooms as it was very cold at nights I would have loved to have the rooms semi carpet along side of the bed. But the room is fitted with heaters so its not a big deal. Also would like to have doors for the wardrobes esp since the wardrobes were adjacent to the main door. Thanking all staff at Pullman for putting up a great show. Esp for the Gala dinner... Regards Satish

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SatishDsouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Satish,
I would like to thank you for taking the time of posting your review. It was indeed a great honor hosting your company and sharing this special Gala dinner with all your colleagues. The staff will be delighted to learn about your positive comments as I am sure they did their best to make each one feel comfortable.
You are most welcome to visit us again as promised but this time for leisure.

Aladin Saleh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Great food and beverage at the hotel. Staff was very friendly and always ready to help in everything. Meeting rooms are also quite good. Hotel is not in the city but it is not too far. Health club is not big but it is big enough. Also great option for families.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoaoCarlosCosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Sir,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Pullman Marrakech and recommending it for families as well because as you have noticed the hotel is designed to host conferences as well as families. The spacious greenery and Kids Club are suitable for children too. Our chef, Zac is always keen on offering our guests a selective variety of refined cuisine. I’m certain he will be honored to read your words. You are always welcome to come again for a memorable holiday.

Aladin Saleh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

I have just returned from a stay at the Pullman resort. We had our conference there and everything was taken care of beautifully. The food was great, the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. I can definitely recommend this hotel for a business stay, but can also imagine it is lovely for a relaxing holiday, with the nice gardens, pool and spa.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Nadine,
Thank you for sharing your great stay on tripadvisor as well as recommending Pullman Marrakech. I find your words rather encouraging. They mean only one thing that we’re on the right track and must always be attentive to our guests, listening to their useful comments to help us develop our quality of service.
We are looking forward to seeing you for a more enjoyable stay.

Aladin Saleh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
4.9 mi away
Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa
2.8 mi away
Palmeraie Palace
Palmeraie Palace
#138 of 500 in Marrakech
1,317 reviews
3 mi away
Hotel Du Golf
Hotel Du Golf
#148 of 500 in Marrakech
966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
9.7 mi away
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
5.7 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa

Address: Km 6 Route de Fes | BP 658 Gueliz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 500 Hotels in Marrakech
Price Range: £68 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 252
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Southall Travel, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing