We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Riad Alma(Marrakech)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$444
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,786)
Filter reviews
3,786 results
Traveller rating
2,205
1,074
332
106
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,205
1,074
332
106
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubzen poolkids villagepull boysgolf buggyall inclusive guestsall inclusive packagebuffet restaurantpool areahalf boardsofa bedshuttle buspool stafffamily poolsuperior roommain poolping pong
Filter
Updating list...
715 - 720 of 3,786 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2014

wanted to relax by a pool for a week,,,,,this place definitely ticked all the boxes . great rooms well appointed and well maintained. buffet could be a bit busy ,,,,but it was french/morroccan half term .....food was very good and the service very good.
no hustle n bustle by the big pool (non swimming ) as the kids stayed by the main pool .
all the staff were extremely helpful and friendly..(bit slow with the coffee at times ...but its a holiday !)
took a little trip in 4x4 to Imlei up on the mountains (last part is by mule and definitely not for fainthearted ) great lunch in the mountains !
UNWOUND ,,,JOB DONE !

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank COYBIG2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, Directeur général at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Dear Guest,
.
I can sense from your words that you experienced just the right diversions to ‘unwind’ and renew your energy. I’m glad that Pullman Marrakech was able to offer you this marvellous escape for both adventure and relaxation .Ending your day at Pullman Marrakech after having visited these captivating places is simply perfect.
The reason I have created this sun bed area around the huge pool facing the spa and in the heart of our garden is to give the opportunity to each guest to choose whether to spend time in this tranquil atmosphere or in a more active spot. Even during big holidays there will always be a quite place to relax and chillout
Thank you for your words and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again on your next vacation.
Aladin Saleh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

My wife and I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights but we wished it had been longer. All the staff were friendly and could not do enough for the guests. We would like to mention 2 people who really made our stay memorable.
One was Marawan the person attending the pool, who always smiled and came to help straight away for towels and putting up the parasols. Another person was Hassna, who taught salsa, volleyball and even convinced us to do stretching class an hour before we were due to leave.
Mr Alaa El-Din Saleh was always around making sure that everything was running smoothly, the hotel has got the art of creating the ultimate customer experience.
If I was to fault anything then it was only that as we are vegetarians we had difficulty as the food was not labelled to state it was veg. Otherwise there were lots of choices. We would definitely go back and even take the children and grandchildren as the hotel caters for all.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Manoj R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, Directeur général at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Dear Guest,
(The ULTIMATE customer “guest” experience) that’s what Pullman Marrakech’s philosophy is all about ….
Thank you for your kind and touching words. It is a real honour that many of our dear guests decide to visit Pullman Marrakech more than once. It enhances our confidence and encourages us to work even harder in order to improve our performance. What we have achieved so far is thanks to all the team members who work with dedication and commitment to their goals.
I intend to share your words with both Marwan and Hasnaa who will be pleased to know they contributed to rendering your vacation a memorable one.
I noted your remark regarding the labels and can assure you that we are actually preparing labels for different dishes hence making it easier for our guests in their choices.
You are always welcome at Pullman Marrakech and until we meet again yo my best regards.
Aladin Saleh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

I stayed at the Pullman for a company conference a couple of weeks back. The meeting room facilities were first class but what stood out for me most was the welcome we received from the hotel and the great service that we were shown throughout our stay

It's a big, spacious resort. Rooms are very nice and spacious and we ate fantastically well throughout our stay. The pool was also great!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Paolo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Dear Paolo,
Thank you for taking the time of posting your feedback. I’m indeed impressed by the number of positive reviews we received from several guests who attended conferences at Pullman Marrakech. It proves that coming to a hotel for business means also enjoying space, nature and a personalized service. I’m delighted to know we managed to combine all this and contributed to making your stay a memorable one. It would be great seeing you again at Pullman Marrakech on your holidays where you will rediscover the marvels of Marrakech.

Aladin Saleh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

I stayed at this resort for business at the end of Jan 14. The conference facilities are excellent, the staff is extremely professional and friendly. The common areas are amazing, beaufiful gardens, heated pool, football pitch, tennis court... The area is huge, so you can still relax and enjoy the peaceful athmosphere.
I experienced a real Moroccan gala dinner at the hotel with fantastic entertainment, memorable experience. Congratulations to the management and to the staff of this resort, great team!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jostvandyke73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Madame,
I would like to thank you for your encouraging words and am really glad you enjoyed your stay especially the gala dinner. As you have mentioned, Pullman Marrakech being in the middle of the vast ‘palmeraie’ and embracing a 17- hectare olive plantation, offers you the opportunity to enjoy the natural beauty of its premises especially after a long working day. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you again for a memorable vacation.

Aladin Saleh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I stayed in this hotel for business and found they were very helpfull and attentive staff in everywhere in the hotel.

Plenty of outdoor space, and tranquility. Perfect when you are off for few hours and want to relax.

I will come back to this place for a romantic stay too and it is very well communicated and not that far from Marrakesh.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lebasi83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Guest,
It is indeed a great pleasure to know that you intend to come back again for a longer visit to Pullman Marrakech after having spent a few days on a business trip. Our entire team works hard on being vigilant, listening to our guests’ comments and it is an honor to be part of such a qualified team.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.
Best regards,

Aladin Saleh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews