We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Selman Marrakech(Marrakech)
US$353
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$474
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$408
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$330
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,790)
Filter reviews
3,790 results
Traveller rating
2,209
1,074
332
106
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,209
1,074
332
106
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubzen poolkids villagepull boysgolf buggyall inclusive guestsall inclusive packagebuffet restaurantpool areahalf boardsofa bedshuttle buspool stafffamily poolsuperior roommain poolping pong
Filter
Updating list...
692 - 697 of 3,790 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Having got married last August, this had been our first chance to get away as I had been recovering from a heart procedure, thereby making this visit our "Late honeymoon". On arrival we were informed that there was no knowledge of our booking and that the hotel was full (As were all others in Marrakesh). Max, the quality services manager eventually found a room for us to have for one night only and arranged for us to meet with a rep the next morning. As you might imagine, this was very stressful and disappointing for us and we did not sleep well that night!

We dutifully arrived at reception at 10.00 am the next morning, but saw no sign of any rep. After about 30 minutes, we were advised that the problem had been resolved and we would in fact be able to stay at the hotel! We were surprised at this, as having previously been told the hotel was full, we had not expected a room to be found for us. Unfortunately we were never given an explanation as to why there had been a problem. We later discovered that another English couple, who arrived the next day, had a similar problem and were taken to another hotel for their first night, before returning the next day. (The majority of customers were French speaking).

There are many positives about this hotel, great food, nice rooms (high floor is best), beautiful grounds with plenty of sunbeds available, even at such a busy time and very friendly staff, who are all willing to do anything they can for you, with special thanks to Max for his attention to the problem we experienced and to Badr, for his excellent service!

All in all, we had an enjoyable stay, although the problems at the start took away the magic of this being our honeymoon.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergi29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

It was a wonderful time during our vacation in Pullman Marrakech. Nice hotel, lovely people, good service and a beautiful city. We felt like a royal family this week! Especially thanks to Fatima, Simo, Marouan and Badr. It was nice talking to you all! :)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marieke V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for having chosen Pullman Marrakech .It was a real pleasure having you among our team where we try hard to make every guest feel comfortable and enjoy a memorable vacation.
I’ll share your kind words with Simo, Marouan and all the others who will be proud to read your words.
We hope to see you soon in Pullman Marrakech for another wonderful vacation

Aladin Saleh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

It was an 11 day Easter holiday where you had to keep pinching yourself to make sure you weren't dreaming. From the moment you arrived you were ushered into the warm ambiance of Moroccan hospitality encased in alluring Moorish architecturally designed premises. Our flight was delayed from Rotterdam by four hours, but an evening meal was kept for us. Moroccan food featured at every meal of our all-inclusive package. The wonderfully-flavoured tagine dishes each lunch and dinner kept you coming back for more. But as we say in New Zealand what matters most is, he tangata, the people! The gardeners, porters, reception, restaurant and kids' club staff were fluent in French, Arabic and English and made you feel welcome from the start. With temperatures in the high 20s and low 30s Celsius, we spent a lot of time at the pool where Marojan, Adnan, Hasna and Mounir, provided aerobic classes, towels, and excellent service generally. The Oasis pool café staff were friendly and efficient. A highlight was the Moroccan culture night which featured a snake-man who kissed a cobra and some great dance, music and acrobatic performances. We didn't want to leave!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights during the Easter holidays. The hotel is 20 mins from Marrakech airport and set in a quiet area. Free shuttles run to the city centre medina throughout the day.

The hotel consists of small blocks of rooms, set in beautiful gardens. Everywhere felt very relaxed and tranquil despite being full of guests. Our room was clean, modern and perfectly adequate.

The food was fantastic. A vast choice of dishes at each meal. Lots of healthy options and amazing fresh pastries. If you go all inclusive there is also the pool bar menu of pizza, ice cream etc.

The main pool is great, a nice shallow end for children and plenty of sun loungers. The children's pool is great and nice and clean.

The kids club is free but our children didn't go. There is also a spa and many sports activities available.

We were very impressed by the great customer service, all staff are very helpful and polite. A great holiday.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helenmp58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Dear Helen,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Pullman Marrakech and for recommending it to other readers. I wouldn’t have done better in describing the hotel with its different amenities and services.
Pullman Marrakech was quite busy during the Easter holidays and yet because of the vast surroundings and thanks to our team’s competence in offering a quick service we were able to keep the environment relaxing and tranquil for our guests to enjoy.
We hope to welcome you again soon for another great holiday.

General Manager
Aladin Saleh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

It was a great week here in pullman Marrakech! All the people from the staff crew were amazing and carry! We had a great time at night singing with hasnaa in the karaoke and we spend a great time talking with hasnaa and larbi the rp from the hotel! Everyone were so nice that is hard to leave so quickly! I send a big thank you to Hasnaa, larbi, Mounir, the guys from the band, adnan and the rest of the animation crew! See u soon

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ritahf2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanMarrakech, General Manager at Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time of sharing your review with other readers on tripadvisor. I’m sure Hasnaa was equally happy to spend time with you especially during the karaoke night which is such fun for everyone. I will share your appreciation to Hasnaa, Larbi and Mounir who,Iam certain, will be delighted to read your words. Knowing that we contributed to making you enjoy your stay is such pride to us. We are looking forward to seeing you again at Pullman Marrakech....as promised.

Aladin Saleh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews