We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
83
29
12
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
29
12
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews voyage prive haven of peace seven nights the hustle and bustle pancakes rooftop terrace atlas mountains taxi rank airport transfer hot water rooms are comfortable old city busy city min walk mint tea the ground floor wifi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2018

You wouldn’t expect this little piece of heaven right in the middle of Marrakech. The moment you walk in, the sounds of a busy city are replaced with birds chirping. The staff is fantastic. So sweet, helpful and king. A special thanks to Malika, who, not only is a fantastic cook, preparing the delicious, plentiful Moroccan dishes we dream about, but would give us great advice and even went out of her way to prepare for us a special breakfast to send us on out way early the next morning. Talk about going above and beyond. The Riad is clean and charming with all the special touches and details you can only find in Morocco. The location is perfect too. Close walking distance to many wonderful sites. I highly recommend this Riad and absolutely expect to be back again soon.❤️

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Cindylee26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

The people who work at this Riad are some of the nicest and kindest people you will ever meet. We stayed 4 nights here about a year ago for my girlfriends birthday and they went well out of their way to make our stay memorable and thoroughly enjoyable.

The Riad is very cute, nice clean rooms and delicious meals! We didn't really know what to expect having never been to Morocco, but it exceeded our expectations.

Amin, Ahmed, Jameela & Senna are such an asset to this place. Whatever they are being paid, its not enough! Thanks for making our stay so memorable.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidbK5311OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Lovely riad with very friendly staff - they did everything they could to make us feel welcome.
This riad has six rooms with a middle patio with a pretty pool and a roof terrace. Being winter we were not able to enjoy the terrace but the patio is really welcoming and it is where we had our meals.
If you have any dietary requirement, I would advise to mention it when you do your booking. Food is delicious but a different set menu each night - no choices to make!

Room tip: The first floor is quieter but all windows and doors open to the inner patio, so expect some noise if people are sitting and chatting in it.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Akra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017

The facilities and location are ideal for getting around Marrakesh old town and the souks on foot. The staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful and food was of good quality. We would thoroughly recommend this riad. Wifi is a bit hit and miss but we managed to get access at least some time each day during our stay.

Room tip: the two ground floor rooms open directly to the main eating and reception area. Rooms on the two upper floors offer better privacy
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 423manofkent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Marrakesh deserves to be lived, not only visited. In these “appearently normal” four walls, you can get the best of this magic city and its generous people. Arbre Bleau is more than a Riad, it’s a family with a unique culture, cuisine and sense of hospitality.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fs1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews