We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kenzi Farah
Nearby Hotels
The Capaldi(Marrakech)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$330
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$474
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$408
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,665)
Filter reviews
2,665 results
Traveller rating
670
778
573
326
318
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
670
778
573
326
318
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo double bedsguest relationspancakespool area isshort breakthe main squarejemaa elmint teaatlas mountainstaxistennisculturesouks
Filter
Updating list...
646 - 651 of 2,665 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2013

The Hotel was nicely equipped. Clean rooms! excellent service. the swimming pool was nice and clean, a bit of music on the background would have been even better. Excellent location , close to the nightscene. hotel staff was very friendly and helpfull.

Room Tip: rooms in the backbuilding are less noisy!
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hajar Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKenziFarah, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2013

Thank you for choosing Kenzi Farah on your visit to Marrakech. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time during your stay. We also thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We share all the feedback with the management and staff and such feedbacks help in staff motivation and recognition.

We hope to see you again on your next visit to Marrakech.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Waited over an hour to get checked in only to be told that there was a power outage in the city and no air conditioning in the rooms. However, there was power in the lobby and in some of the rooms. Total falsehood - walked next door to the Golden Tulip and there was no problem with power. Toilet overflowed from room above, one of our group had no toilet, had to use lobby toilet. Staff at desk did not care that there were problems and seeked no solution. Terrible experience. - do not recommend Kenzi hotels - bad experience at both Marrakesh and Ouarzazate.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HarrietteTaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

I am Louis and from London.We been to Marrakech recently and stayed in Kenzi Farah.The service we got is excellent and fabulous. I would like to thank all the staff and especially the General Manager - Hamsa. Because of the culture difference and the special laws we were having little problems. But he came to us and resolved all our problems and recommended which all places to visit. Totally I say he is good manager and knows how to keep the guests happy. Definitely if I am going back to Morocco , I will stay in this hotel. Buffet service is excellent and mind blowing.But guys when you plan to visit please go for all inclusive deal so that you can have your drinks and all food free... and unlimited..

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lewis81_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKenziFarah, Directeur général at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2013

We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay with us at Kenzi Farah Hotel Marrakech .They work exceptionally hard to make sure that every gust feels special. Thank you so much for staying with us.

We hope to see you in near future.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

Spent 3 nights at this fab hotel on a cheap girlie break. We were very lucky having a free upgrade to a better room as the room was huge with a lovely balcony. The staff were really friendly and there was a huge choice of food both at breakfast and dinner. The pool and gardens were lovely too. Everywhere was immaculate. Really recommend going there. Would have loved to have stayed longer.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 866anniea866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKenziFarah, Directeur général at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2013

SincerelyThank you for choosing Kenzi Farah Hotel Marrakech on your visit to Marrakech. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time during your stay. We also thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We share all the feedback with the management and staff and such feedbacks help in staff motivation and recognition.

We hope to see you again on your next visit to Marrakech.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Spent 3 nights in this lovely hotel. Good location, fantastic pool and gardens so why are the staff so miserable. Not all the staff but in particular the reception staff are so aloof and unfriendly. At breakfast (which was great) we waited 20 minutes for the all important coffee. The buffet in the evening was superb, forget the diet! Our room was clean and large. Room service was excellent and super quick. All in all a great place for a short stay if you are not looking to make friends at the reception.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OConnell72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews