We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kenzi Farah
Nearby Hotels
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$427
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$416
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$623
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$451
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$500
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$373
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$283
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,637)
Filter reviews
2,637 results
Traveller rating
670
773
567
318
309
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
670
773
567
318
309
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo double bedsguest relationspancakespool area isshort breakthe main squarejemaa elmint teaatlas mountainstaxistennisculturesouks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
517 - 522 of 2,637 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

It is a big property. I stayed at a room facing the road which I prefer to. The rooms are very clean and absolutely quiet for a comfortable sleep. Nice sit out to watch the
Road. Huge rooms and well maintained washrooms. The swimming pool is flooded with people. Restaurant served some good food. The stay was comfortable for me. The internet did not work so from the business angle it was a big pain.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank rduraikannan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

I read previous reviews about this hotel and was in some trepidation about my forthcoming stay there...I did not need to have worried. Yes wifi connection was flakey (but I was meant to be on holiday so this was not such a bad thing!), breakfast was shambolic and the quality of service varied (pool guys were unfailingly helpful and pleasant). BUT it was a lovely outside environment, the room cleanliness and service excellent, pool gorgeous. There is a lovely bar (Extrablatt )
a six or seven minutes walk away, and it is an interesting and pleasant walk to the centre. We thought the hotel was in a great location. As always you can find fault but if you relax, smile and slow down you will enjoy your stay. Even a problem with the final bill (which I had anticipated based on other reviews - so do check carefully) was resolved without any unpleasantness.

Room Tip: Superior double...large room with two big double beds.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

We spent 2 nights as part of our Gate 1 Tour and this hotel is adequate but is in walking distance of all the sights. The room was large and clean. WiFi was good and free. The breakfast buffet was good. There are a number of good restaurants within walking distance. The pool area is very pretty and relaxing.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nancy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Hotel was comfortable, with beautiful grounds. Nice pool. Wifi not great, but usable. Having to pay extra for the safe ($3/day) was a petty annoyance. Based on these aspects, I would have rated the hotel 4*. BUT
Front desk staff was useless. They appeared to have no knowledge of the concept of customer service. They did not have maps, they were rude, the concierge refused to help people make dinner reservations, and in general the staff did not seem motivated to help their guests. Wait staff did not re-set tables at breakfast Based on guest services, I would rate this property 0*.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WannaGoToASkunkFight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Spent 2 nights here as part of a Gate 1 tour. The grounds were nicely landscaped. We stayed in bldg. 4 which was in the back of the property and a walk to the entrance. The room was comfortable,and large, comfy beds, 2 separate rooms for toilet and sink area. My biggest complaint was that in order to use the safe, you had to pay extra. Breakfast was very good, had omelets both mornings. Nice selection of fruits, cheeses, meats, breads and rolls. There was no hot water pot in the room, wi-Fi did not work in the room, only in the lobby. There were not any restaurants near the hotel, so you had to walk a distance, take a taxi or eat at the hotel. The distance to Djema el Fna Square was quite far, a taxi was necessary to get there. It was a 30-40 minute walk. I would have preferred a hotel closer to the action.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank LynneOcala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews