We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honeymoon”
Review of Riad Fatouma

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Riad Fatouma
Ranked #480 of 1,139 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Marrakech, Morocco
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Honeymoon”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We are newlyweds who spent their honeymoon at Riad Fatuma, it was a stays of dreams. We were marked by the hospitality of the Moroccan people. Riad is very well located hotel, the food was delicious. Thank you SARA

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ahmed-sh93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    41
    51
    14
    6
    13
See reviews for
17
61
6
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2014

We stayed in riad FATOUMA forone week from 29/12/2013 to 06/01/2014 .and couldn't have been happier. The decor was fantastic and the roof top terrace truly amazing. The service was exceptional and the staff literally could not do enough for you. Being 'checked in' with mint tea and a cake stand of pastries was a great touch.
thank you SARA the manager so lovely and a great person.
Would love to go back!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank john r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 October 2013

“ Wonderful experience! The riad is beautiful, the rooms and the location are great. But first of all, the staff makes the difference. They are incredibly kind and always available. They helped us in a troubled time for us in a way which is not common to see in an hotel, for this I want to thank them once again. I definitely recommend this place to everybody, just exceptional! ”

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michellebadwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.0 mi away
Riad Dubai
Riad Dubai
#370 of 1,139 in Marrakech
346 reviews
0.1 mi away
Riad Boutouil
Riad Boutouil
#230 of 1,139 in Marrakech
179 reviews
9.1 mi away
Riad Qodwa
Riad Qodwa
#61 of 280 in Marrakech
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Las Palmeras
Las Palmeras
#641 of 1,139 in Marrakech
233 reviews
1.4 mi away
Riad Nerja
Riad Nerja
#610 of 1,139 in Marrakech
104 reviews
0.0 mi away
Dar Dubai
Dar Dubai
#803 of 1,139 in Marrakech
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Fatouma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Fatouma

Property: Riad Fatouma
Address: 55 Bab Ksiba Derb El Ferrane, Marrakech 40040, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #480 of 1,139 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Riad Fatouma 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The riad Fatouma is situated in the centre of Marrakech - Medina, in the kasbah district just 7 minutes walking from the Jamaa el Fna square, behind the Saadien tombs. This magnificent riad has 10 large suites and is a heaven of peace and serenity. Each one of the rooms is equipped with air conditioning, high speed internet access, private bathroom... Restored in authentic Moroccan style, The Riad Fatouma is a world of beauty and refinement where you will find a wonderful combination of the traditional and the modern. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Riad Fatouma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing