We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent trip.”
Review of Tour Marocco

Tour Marocco
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are a local agent specialised in organising tailor-made tours in Morocco, and day trips/excursions from Marrakech to various destinations in its neighbourhood.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Drivers were very careful, comfortable cars. Cozy hotels and super tent , nice kind and funny guys in the desert.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank m0nica05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antotitrit, Guest Relations Manager at Tour Marocco, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Telegrafica ma efficace!!
Grazie di cuore Monica per averci dedicato il tempo di scrivere un commento e soprattutto per averci scelto tra tanti.
Ti/Vi aspettiamo presto per un altro emozionante viaggio.
Un carissimo saluto,

Antonella & Mustapha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (242)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"day trip"
in 2 reviews
"dades"
in 2 reviews
"ait"
in 2 reviews
"camp"
in 3 reviews
"desert"
in 5 reviews
"morocco"
in 5 reviews
"driver"
in 3 reviews
Filter

1 - 5 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

This is a tour that surpasses well the expectations of anyone who visits Morocco and has as a high point the camel ride and the stay in the desert. Strengths: - The Mustafa guide / driver! It is one of the icons of this trip. He cheers, he plays, he tells stories. An authentic host. The tour wins a lot by taking the Mustafa as a guide; - Ksar Ait Ben - Scenery of movies and TV series - Drive in the desert and stay at the camp. The tour group is fantastic. - Logistics prior to the tour was very well treated. Points to improve: - The Dades Hotel where we stayed the first night; - fewer trips to local commerce. I highly recommend this tour and the agency that was flawless from start to finish of the trip. Thanks Tour Marocco

Thank Izolete C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antotitrit, Guest Relations Manager at Tour Marocco, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Thank you so much Izolete for this passionate review.
It was a pleasure to meet you and take you around in Morocco.
We look forward to seeing you some other time soon, to discover the many more beauties of this amazing country.

Antonella & Mustapha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful time during our tour!We spent 3 days across Sahara desert with our amazing driver, who took care of us and gave us a lot of fun:)
Walking through the dunes on camels' back and sleeping in the middle of the desert have been unforgettable experiences. Both the hotel and the tent arranged by the tour were perfect. All the guys who hosted us in the camp have been really kind, letting us know their music and a bit of their everyday lives. I will really have plenty of memories of the whole drive: launching bread from our car to feed the dogs along the mountain path, our faces meeting the monkeys, the wonderful views and landscapes, the eyes of the people we met...
Really recommended! A special "thanks" to our driver Ibra, who has been a great travel buddy during these days: thanks Ibra and Morocco Tour:)!

Thank isotta g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antotitrit, Guest Relations Manager at Tour Marocco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Isotta,

thank you so much for this amazing review!
It was so great for us too to meet you and your friends and to show you a bit of our amazing country.
Glad to read (but we already knew) that you had a wonderful time and you loved every single moment of this trip.
We hope to see you some other time soon, Inshallah, to show you another piece of this amazing country.

A great thank you and a big hug from all of us,
Antonella, Mustapha, Ibra and the rest of the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

We had a great time! Our driver and guide took good care of us and were very attentive and nice concerning our wishes! Our camp in the desert was so beautiful! Unbelievable! Full of love! Tents and dinner were amazing! Everyone from Tour Marocco were very nice to us! Thank you so much!
(Next time we would book a tour with more days, because only one evening, the night and the morning were not enough time in the desert)

1  Thank sandranink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antotitrit, Guest Relations Manager at Tour Marocco, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you Sandra for this wonderful words!

It was great taking you and your friend through the marvellous landscapes of Southern Morocco till the Sahara. We are glad to hear that you loved everything and that you are planning to come back and spend some more time in the desert, it is definitely worthwhile.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon, Inshallah!
In the meantime we wish you all the best,

Antonella, Mustapha and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016

I could spend 4 days in Marrakech last weekend and I asked to Tour Marocco to organize a one day trip to Essaouira. It was really great. They took care of us, with outstanding professionality, kindness and puntuality. I will call them for sure next time I'll be in Morocco and I highly recommend them!

1  Thank Alessandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cocomera, Guest Relations Manager at Tour Marocco, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2016

Thank you Alessandra!

Marrakech and Essaouira are just two of the many treasures of Morocco, and we invite you to come back whenever you want to discover more!
Our country is so rich and various and you will never get bored :-)

See you soon, Inshallah!
The Team of Tour-Marocco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tour Marocco also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Tour Marocco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing