We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Kniza
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Asna(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Bahja(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Al Massarah(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dar Al Hamra(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Barroko(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Mur Akush(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Bab Tilila(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,519)
Filter reviews
1,519 results
Traveller rating
1,432
72
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,432
72
11
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssenior suiteroof terracebrad pittroyal suiteatlas mountainsrose petalsbab doukkalamoroccan familyan oasismint teaold citylamb taginesitting roomtour guideday tripmoroccan experiencethe hustle and bustle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
608 - 613 of 1,519 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2013

An exquisitely enchanting Riad emanating peace and tranquility. The staff were absolutely charming and attentive. Breakfast feasts on the roof terrace are memorable. A perfect jewel of a place, cannot praise it enough. 10 out 10.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alamo499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

It is rare to see a place with 95%+ "excellent" ratings but this is one of those real gems. Read all the reviews about this place and believe them all. It is second to none, look no further, you'll not find better. And the setting .....? Up the back & beyond of a dark alley comes a large wooden door. Go through that door and you enter another world. It really is THAT good!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adventurer24-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

This riad only holds 11 rooms and most of the time you won't see another guest. It's quiet and clean. The staff is what made this stay wonderful. They go out of their way to make sure you are welcomed and comfortable. Don't be shy and ask for a staff member to hail you a cab- they are more than willing. Food was great too.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

My husband and I spent our wedding anniversary at Riad Kniza. We had the most amazing time! The staff were superb, polite, friendly and always there with advice and invaluable suggestions. Hanane was amazing! We loved every minute of our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants Luxury, comfort, style, excellent staff and above all else a great time. We were given an upgrade because it was our anniversary but the truth is, all of their rooms are top quality! (I was given a personal tour, I felt very special)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

My husband and daughter stayed at Kniza this week and had all expectations met from this beautiful Riad. The staff were incredible and nothing was too much trouble. After returning each afternoon from an excursion we looked forward to the peace and tranquility of the coming "home".

We had dinner on the terrace one evening and had the best food and service of the trip !

I have never written a review before and consider ourselves travelled and "picky" people but Riad Kniza and staff exceeded all our expectations. We will return.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews