We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Atlas Asni
Nearby Hotels
US$1,222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$197
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
US$177
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$636
US$623
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$165
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$515
US$408
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$448
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$734
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,303)
Filter reviews
1,303 results
Traveller rating
233
402
347
188
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
402
347
188
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice poolswimming poolthe main squaremedinaarabicramadanmajorelleolivespoolsidetagines
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 1,303 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2013

it really is a 4 stars hotel, the only 4 stars i stayed in during my morocco tour (the others were rated as 4 stars but they were only 3 by european standards). room was elegant and clean, bed was comfortable, tv set modern with a big variety of channels, wi-fi, bathroom big and perfectly functional... but the best part was the food :breakfast and dinner buffet, at least 10 different dishes every day, at least 2 dishes of meat (fish) and on the spot made crepes, fruits, salads, european deserts ...big swimming pool too, good location (quiet area but not so far from the center - 3 euro by taxi)...

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sandacristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013 via mobile

The hotel is in a great location, if you can get a room that faces the Atlas Mountains you will have an amazin view. Walking distance to the local market area and a few shops and places to eat which was good as the food at the hotel did not look nice. Come out the hotel and walk left you have the shops and a supermarket to the right the Atlas Mountains and walk straight down the roads you will get to the market. We did a drive into the mountains which was nice and the views up there are amazin. Hotel in a ice location for evening walks.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank holidayinf0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Went to the Atlas in August and it was very HOT! 50 degrees hot! The pool was lovely, the breakfast minimal and continental but hey I am not here for breakfast but to see the country. What a lovely country! People friendly but never pushy! The food out and about is wonderful so get out there! The meat dishes are lovely and the extras and the way you get treated in any of the Marrakech restaurants is wonderful! The souks are amazing and the shops are open until early in the morning! Wonderful shoes. All in all a wonderful place and so colourful and full of culture.
The hotel was fine. Nice room. Staff speak French mainly and some no English but then we should learn their langauge I suppose? Worth a visit. Good location as a walk into town is not too far. All hotels are close to the airport. 10 minutes ride away. Would recommend and would definitely go back.

Room Tip: Just get a room with a balcony.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kumba7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013

not too crazy about the hotel..old, with some renewal of furniture,unfriendly staff,very limited breakfast.definitely expensive for what it actually is,room service average,alot of dents/marks/ hits on furniture and ground thus not a very neat look. one must like morocco and its corruption to like this hotel,RAM crews cutting lines at breakfast,ridiculous.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

we arrived here in the evening the staff were helpful the foyer was beautifully lit and clean upstairs however is a different story the rooms air conditioning was non existent the tv remote did not work
the bathroom was falling to bits the mini bar was not working wifi was only in the downstairs foyer and only if you was lucky the beds themselves were ok and the sheets were changed daily the real problem is even after i complained the problems only fall on deaf ears and to be honest i didnt want to spoil my holiday oh and the phone in my room didnt work either i have given this an average rating because downstairs is so nice and accommodating
the restaurant is nice with inclusive breakfast running from 6am to 10 plenty to eat the pool is ok and is cleaned morning and evening
if you can speak french it would be a great advantage if not buy a little phrase handbook it will help you no end

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ziggy737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews