We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“c'est beau mais...”
Review of Dar Zarraba

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dar Zarraba
Ranked #296 of 1,160 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed 27 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank havane40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zarraba, Propriétaire at Dar Zarraba, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (173)
There are newer reviews for Dar Zarraba
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le pavillon des oliviers est idéal pour une famille avec 2 ou 3 enfants. Il y a même une machine a l...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Des chambres très agréables avec petite terrasse donnant sur la piscine
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jjumana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean-Michel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JojoWagner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DauphinsCorniche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
107.0 mi away
Rose Sultan
Rose Sultan
#214 of 502 in Marrakech
220 reviews
108.0 mi away
Villa Hana
Villa Hana
#856 of 1,160 in Marrakech
4 reviews
109.0 mi away
Villa Tata Marie
Villa Tata Marie
#503 of 1,160 in Marrakech
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
108.1 mi away
Le Diamant de Zaraba
Le Diamant de Zaraba
#533 of 1,160 in Marrakech
40 reviews
105.8 mi away
Dar Tougga
Dar Tougga
#111 of 1,160 in Marrakech
268 reviews
109.5 mi away
Les Jardins d'Issil
Les Jardins d'Issil
#7 of 295 in Marrakech
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dar Zarraba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dar Zarraba

Address: Douar Akarra | Tassoultant, Marrakech 44000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #296 of 1,160 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: £61 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dar Zarraba 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dar Zarraba is a guest house where we do our best to create a hearty and familyatmosphere in the genuine tradition of the guest houses in MarrakechFacing the Atlas mountains, among the olive trees with Marrakech just a few minutes away, this is authentic Morocco in Berber countryDar Zarraba is a plce where we shall try, discreetly, to share with you our love of this country and its inhabitants ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Dar Zarraba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dar Zarraba Marrakech
Dar Zarraba Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing