We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,130)
Filter reviews
1,130 results
Traveller rating
1,061
58
8
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,061
58
8
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mint tea orange trees wonderful hosts on arrival free upgrade rose petals plunge pool main courtyard roof terrace the hustle and bustle an oasis useful information old city busy marrakech rooms are comfortable breakfast was delicious jardin majorelle
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 1,130 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Fantastic Riad: family managed with love and care; Muriel and Laurent are wonderful hosts, we were welcomed with mint tea and sweets, helped us to understand the map and how to see everything so our visit is enjoyable. Suggested and walked with us to a great Restaurant(Latitude 31 in Medina)....Thank You, you are the best.
Location is ideal to visit Medina and new city, Rooms are comfortable, nicely decorated. Food was wonderful, gluten-free dishes were tasty and my daughter-in-law was so happy. Lovely Place, would definitely stay here when visiting Marrakesh.
Wishing you only the best in 2018!

Cheers,
Liudmilla

Room Tip: Every Room is fantastic
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liudmilla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

This was our 4th stay here; we don't investigate other options because this place is so good. Muriel and Laurent are fabulous hosts, the location of the riad (near the Bab Doukkala) makes it easy to find and easy to walk into either the medina or the new town, the rooms are comfortable, breakfast is plentiful and tasty and the roof terraces are lovely spots to relax. Either Muriel or Laurent are around all day to give recommendations, directions and make reservations. We had a late flight and left our bags here; nothing is a problem! Thank you.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sherrydarling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

It was one of the best places we stayed in Morocco during our 14 days trip around the country (and we stayed in 8 different places..). Laurent (the host) has excellent client service skills and made sure we felt like home for the entire stay. He provided recommendations about the city, restaurants, local customs etc. The property itself is charming, very clean and the staff is friendly and caring (they do their best speaking English/French and they are very prompt). Location easy to find in the Medina's labyrinth (it is near 2 main gates). Breakfast is very good. We really appreciated the tea, water, juice and fruits (made available free of charge each day). Thank you very much Laurent for making us feel at home! PS: finding wine available to purchase was another nice surprise... :)

Room Tip: We had room Jasmine (very nice, spacious and clean). However, it might get a bit noisy sometimes (as it faces the inner courtyard).
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank bebelutel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

i would just like to tell a friend to vist it since it is the best of all...the place its at the cool place very blezzy and feel the motion of the world you cant wait to be as fore me i truly love it ..

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank davidwanjala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We stayed here for a night on our trip. Best Travel Morocco made the arrangements. The hotel is on a hillside and we had rooms at the top. Which was fine except when I would forget something in our room! The plants, pool and layout are great. We did not have dinner but the dining room was packed with guests eating.
If you are going to Chefchaouen the Blue City) see if you can arrange to stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dtracy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews