We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Rahba Marrakech
Nearby Hotels
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$444
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$413
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
7
13
22
19
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
13
22
19
37
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2013

We had in Riad Rahba good stay.
Riad is very well located, to place Jamaa el Fna is two minutes.
Rooms are small, but for short stay are sufficient. One problem was, that wasn't warm water there.
Owner is friendly and recommended us some trips and car rentals.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcela_Spack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2012

I booked 3 nights in this hotel , but i spent only one and canceled the others becouse this hotel is dirty...the staff not friendly and they don't speak any lagguage (only arabic) .
They told that the prices included the breakfest ,but in the morning they told me you have to pay for the breakfest.
The resturant located near the bathroom, so you can small every thing in this 0 stars hotel, and also is noisy becouse this 0 stars hotel onwered by a family who living in this riad, so in every moment you can hear some childrens crying.
My advice is don't think to book this hotel even one night, if is possible i'll give them 0 stars

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sanfez M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2012

Hostel is very well located, close to Jemma el Fna, easy to find, built in the type of riad. Small rooms with basic equipment, a tiny bathroom with shower with hot water, a little dirty. A small breakfast is included, served in a nice lounge. Friendly staff. Definitely for undemanding customers, but even at this price you can find something better in Marrakech.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank W0manOnTheG0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

We had the unfortunate experience of staying in this ‘hotel’, the room was dirty and bathroom unspeakable of but we were told that nothing else was available, it is only that the room door could not lock that we were changed to a room only a slightly cleaner one. The service was unfriendly and it is unfortunate that ‘hotel’ like this are allowed to trade.

After we moved to hotel Sherazade, where the sheet and room were clean with a friendly and professional service.

Room Tip: Hotel Sherazade
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank delphine s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2011

Once we found the hostel (which was a bit confusing, we finally asked for help and were brought directly to it), it was actually in quite an easy location to find. It was right on the Djemma in the souqs which definitely was a location that could not be beat.
The staff was quite nice and I liked the breakfast. There was coffee and tea and shisha available whenever you wanted it which was a nice bonus. It had a nice lounge to meet other travellers in or just to relax.
It's a budget place, so I wouldn't expect to find overly luxurious anything, but the room was clean as was the bathroom. The plumbing stunk quite a bit because it is quite a dry place, which was unpleasant but not terrible since closing the bathroom door solved the problem and we didn't spend much time in the room anyway.
For what we paid (extremely cheap) it was well worth it. I wouldn't stay here if you are planning to be in Marrakech for a long time, but for the price and length of the trip we took it met our needs as a decent, clean place to stay with good staff and a nice breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jeppicasays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews