We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Boussa
Nearby Hotels
Riad Vendome & Spa Marrakech(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$426
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$401
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Du Golf(Marrakech)
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palmeraie Palace(Marrakech)
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Riad El Sagaya(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$46
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$733
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,160)
Filter reviews
1,160 results
Traveller rating
1,091
64
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,091
64
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmint teaan oasisthe hustle and bustlethe main squarefrench ownerroof terracetucked awayfelt like homeday tripdelicious dinnerheart of marrakechgave us a mapthe perfect hostperfect stayrooms are comfortableatlas mountainsvisiting marrakech
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 1,160 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We stayed in Riad Boussa 3 years ago and remembered it as a lovely and beautiful place, so we decided to stay there again with friends in June. We remembered well, it is close to everything, nice, quiet with unique rooms. We had a great time, the service was excellent and Brigitte managed to arrange a last-minute cooking course for us! We most certainly will be back in Marrakech in the future and I see no reason why we shouldn't stay in Riad Boussa again. :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fnoemii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

After my arriving on the airport there was a friendly driver, brought me to there was a lorry men waiting for me to carry the luggage to the hidden riad!!! All arranged by Brigitte, the very friendly owner of the house! The room was very nice, quiet, and perfect decorated, the bath with a baldacchino for the shower, all in tadelakht, just superb! The house staff was welcoming and friendly as well. Speaking English to me was helpful, my French needs some days and the patience Brigitte faced my chaos, forgetting things and money was the right start for my vacation!!! THANKS!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schnuffel_110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

After searching the web to find a Riad where to stay in Marrakesh we finally opted for Riad Boussa and we took the right decision!!
The riad is perfectly located, very easy to find, right on the heart of the Medina, in the middle of the Souks and just a couple of minutes away from Djema El Fna.
It is is beatifully decorated by her owner, Brigitte, a very charming women who gave us the right tips to enjoy this incredible city.
Breakfast was delicious and served at our convenience.
I have to mention Ali, the owner´s assistant, a bereber guy who was always looking after us. It was really good to see him after our Souks adventure every evening.
We would like to thanks Brigitte, Ali and the rest of the staff for making our visit to Marrakesh just perfect!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JLRB_69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

We stay there 3 nights. Such a beautiful Riad to stay. Atmosphere like your own holiday apartment to go back to. The Owner Brigitte gave us many great tips and plans for our stay. great hospitality. She knows exactly what 3 girls want to do in Marrakech. Spa, shopping, nice restaurant. We also ate at Riad one dinner. Great homemade Moroccan cuisine. very good.
We will be back again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leokaito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

What an amazing oasis Brigitte has created at Riad Boussa...so well located to everything you need/want to do in Marrakech. The hospitality offered was second-to-none including sight-seeing tips, spa reservations, transfers and a travel-pack breakfast for our early departure flight. The room itself was immaculately clean, comfortable and secure. We can also recommend the terrace area to relax on one of the lounges, enjoy a nice Rose wine and read a good book for a few hours. Thanks again Brigitte and your team.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Dan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beurgit, Propriétaire at Riad Boussa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2013

Hello Gabriella and Dan,
Thank you to have shared your feeling with the future guests.
It was a pleasure to welcome you at Riad BOUSSA, a step in Africa during your long travel far from Australia.
Come back when you want (may be one day with your children ?).
Boussa (kisses) from Marrakech
Brigitte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews