We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha
Nearby Hotels
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$444
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (899)
Filter reviews
899 results
Traveller rating
808
64
19
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
808
64
19
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful riadroof terracehomemade yogurtmint teasecurity guardriad lesatlas mountainstop floorcafe arabemain sightshidden awayday tripnarrow alleywaysthe hustle and bustleairport picka wonderful stayan oasis
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 899 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2012

Superb Riad that has been decorated in beautiful Moroccan style. The owner, Patrick couldn't be more welcoming in inviting you into "his" home. The staff are lovely and can't do enough for you. As we stayed for 4 nights, we were picked up FOC by the Riads driver. So as soon as we landed in Marrakech, our great holiday started as we didn't need to worry about taxis.

We would definitely come back to this amazing Riad!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Five stars well deserved!!

Instead of staying in a gerneric hotel, my boyfriend and I chose this traditional riad - we were SO happy we went for Les Trois Palmiers! Patrick and Caroline, the owners, have chosen their staff very well indeed. Immensely polite and helpful, we always felt at home in this wonderfully renovated riad. As we had not planned much in advance of arriving in Marrakech, we relied upon the staff to help us arrange excursions and things to do etc. They promptly booked us a great cookery course, a trip into the Atlas mountains and also sorted out coach tickets to the coast. Just wonderful!!

Breakfasts on the roof terrace were fabulous, but the dinners were even better... you must eat your evening meal there at least once during your stay.

Top choice for Marrakech!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stephprz87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Cannot recommend the Riad highly enough. I had the advantage of stopping in two of the rooms as I had to move due to some work being carried out. both rooms were excellent but the first one with its own roof terrace was outstanding. As others have said the staff cannot do enough to help you. All the meals were excellent and there was a really good atmosphere during dinner with guests sharing experiences and ideas of where to visit. The location is great and it gives you a peaceful retreat when things outside become too hectic.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2012

The Riad was everything we'd wished for and more, beautifully decorated in traditional morrocan style luxurious yet so relaxed and spotlessly clean. Its in a great location minutes from the souks and main square. The staff are wonderful, genuinely friendly and really eager for you to enjoy your stay with them supplying maps and directions how to get about always welcoming when you return and offerring refreshments.
The Allouite suite we stayed in had a fabulous bath room enormous step in bath we loved it. The food is simple and delicious breakfast on the terrace perfect start to our days. Dinner consists of about four courses fresh bread salads small savoury pastries, tagines couscous
and dessert all excellent. Caroline and Patrick the owners have definitely got it right and we
would reccomend this Riad to anyone who appreciates quality and service with attention to detail ......airport transfers,fresh flowers, mint tea,organizing trips etc etc etc

Room Tip: All the rooms we saw looked great we stayed in the Allouite Suite its lovely and the bathroom stunning with huge bath to lie back and relax in. Some rooms on the roof level have own seating patio areas which was cool but think sizes may be smaller.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mitchellinx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2012

We loved the Riad, its been beautifully renovated and it's a tranquil place to stay. All of Patrick's staff are amazing, Mustapha, Khalid and Dhalia to name but a few, they cannot do enough for you. The breakfasts are lovely (especially the pancakes!). We ate at the Riad on 2 nights and the food was excellent. The location is great and the views from the terrace across the city and to the Atlas Mountains are stunning. It was a perfect break.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tweeks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews