We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Les Trois Mages
Nearby Hotels
US$366
US$357
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$148
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$204
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Almas(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kasbah Le Mirage(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$276
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$2,305
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
631
42
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
631
42
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbahia suiterooftop poolmanager azizjade roomelectric blanketsmint teahis teamnight guardbeautiful riadthe hustle and bustlelovely ladiesatlas mountainsthe main squarepancakesfour poster bedan oasiswonderful stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Charming ambience, wonderful service (Aziz was a standout in Morocco for help) and the food was amazing. The Fresh squeezed OJ in the mornings with special crepes were wonderful. Dinners were among he best we had in Morocco. Room was large and reasonably quiet. Cozy places to relax and the rooftop warm pool was a welcome relief from chaotic busy days in medina or touring. Located in the heart of the action. Staff are all welcoming and wonderful

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Pinelakemo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We stayed in Les Trois Mages for 5 nights. From the very start, all the staff were extremely helpful and made us feel at home and looked after. The riad is an oasis of calm, is beautifully decorated and has lots of communal areas to sit and relax. Our room (Bahia suite) was stunning. The location was also good as we were about a 20 min walk from the main square with lots of shops and places to eat along the way. There is also a lovely little plunge pool to relax in on the roof. We loved the city and loved having our riad as a little haven to come back to and relax. They also helped with booking our excursions/restaurants etc and nothing was ever too much to ask. Thank you so much to
Aziz, Mouhsine and the ladies for looking after us so well!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Londoner432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Bahia Suite for 5 nights and loved every moment! The Riad is fantastic and although located inside the walls of the medina it is very quiet and peaceful inside. Aziz and his team couldn't have been more accommodating. All very friendly and Aziz even walked with us on our first day to get some lunch so we didn't get lost. I would certainly recommend this place to others and we would definitely stay here again. The roof terrace and pool were our afternoon favourites after being out all day. Would also recommend to do the half day guided tour the riad offers around the souks - was vey helpful as it was our first trip to Morocco.

Room Tip: All rooms amazing but if you can go for the suite - it is amazing
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natlyinuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Aziz was a great host - gave me advice, told me where to go, helped me out with a very decent tour, and most of all was a great guy.
Being a lone traveller at times is a bit daunting, so it definitely helped to have him there.

The place itself is great, very clean & cosy and a lovely roof terrace for late night drinking. I can't recommend the place anymore.
Thanks again for making my week extra special Aziz
Rosita

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rosita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Can't recommend Les Trois Mages highly enough. From the seamless collection at the airport to the delicious breakfasts on the roof terrace the service was impeccable. Aziz, the manager looked after us really well and made sure we had everything we needed as well as giving us good local knowledge and advice. The Riad is decorated beautifully throughout. The bedrooms are lovely and the relaxation areas and roof terrace are perfect for spending a few peaceful hours. It was about 35C when we went so having the small roof pool was an added bonus.

We did eat in for lunch and the food was good but there are some nice restaurants nearby (10 min walk) that we would recommend. Le Jardin Restaurant had a lovely peaceful atmosphere and great food. Le Terrace Des Epice was quite cool - food was ok but not great. Le Tobsil was our favourite (pricey but very good)

We had a guide (Mohammed) on the first day to show us round the souk. Good way to get your bearings early on and we can also highly recommend Mohammed as a guide. We took our daughter who was 14 and enjoyed the whole experience but not sure I would take kids much younger unless they were used to exotic travel

Room Tip: We stayed in the Melchior room that was very nice - but the Bahia suite is best and largest and probably worth paying the extra for.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews