We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Riad confortable géré par une équipe efficace”
Review of Riad Dar Zaman

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Riad Dar Zaman
Ranked #76 of 1,195 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 February 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank divansdumonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

494 - 498 of 498 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizeth2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiadDarZaman, Peter Mercer, Propietario at Riad Dar Zaman, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nadjejdavicente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Au_Pecheur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
darzaman, Owner at Riad Dar Zaman, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2008
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank banlieue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
1.5 mi away
Riad Dar Karma
Riad Dar Karma
#159 of 500 in Marrakech
177 reviews
0.9 mi away
Riad 58 Blu
Riad 58 Blu
#32 of 500 in Marrakech
777 reviews
0.9 mi away
Riad Dar Najat
Riad Dar Najat
#42 of 500 in Marrakech
1,108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Riad Shanima & Spa
Riad Shanima & Spa
#70 of 1,195 in Marrakech
322 reviews
0.4 mi away
Riad Abaca Badra
Riad Abaca Badra
#9 of 1,195 in Marrakech
691 reviews
0.3 mi away
Riad Clementine
Riad Clementine
#71 of 1,195 in Marrakech
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Dar Zaman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Dar Zaman

Address: 29 Derb Bouelilou | Sidi Ben Slimane, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 1,195 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: £68 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Riad Dar Zaman 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dar Zaman is an exquisite Moroccan house in the heart of the Marrakech medina. Chic and romantic, we have four, beautiful en-suite double bedrooms, a sun terrace, plunge pool, and most importantly, a fun and spirited team to take care of you! We're English-owned and managed: come and stay with us and savor our superb hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Riad Dar Zaman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riad Dar Zaman Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing