We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Adriana
Nearby Hotels
Riad Vendome & Spa Marrakech(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$226
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$623
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$470
US$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kasbah Le Mirage(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$217
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$71
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
391
48
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
48
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmint tearecipe bookrose suitebubbling fountainsunny rooftopbab doukkala gatequiet refugewalled medinaupstairs terracebreakfast is servedroom was beautifully decoratedfresh rose petalsairport pickupold cityhomemade yogurtshort walkfirst floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Riad Adriana’s peaceful location in the northwest of the medina is an excellent start and finish to a day in busy Marrakech; the souks begin about 10 minutes away, and the riad is close to the city wall, making it easy to travel out and around the city. Owners Idriss and Melanie and their friendly staff really make the place stand out: a warm welcome and dinner after the airport transfer was a fantastic start to our holiday. Clean, thoughtfully set out accommodation, wonderful breakfasts on the roof terrace, and – most valuable of all – well-considered advice on how to get along in the city: places to go, how to get to them, and how much to expect to pay – guides, taxis, tips, and negotiating prices in the souks. Our holiday benefited enormously from Idriss and Melanie’s helpful advice and proactive approach, right from the initial booking until our departure, and we saw that everyone in the riad was looked after equally well. Many thanks, Idriss and Melanie, for an absolutely brilliant stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MTunbridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We sure recommend the Riad Adriana to the next visitors! Me and my husband stayed in Marrakech for 3 nights and realised that we had make the right choice by deciding for this Riad! We can say that everything was perfect for us... Beginning with the airport pickup (and drop off at the end of the vacation), that was right on time, as scheduled, and by the way, done by a very friendly guy. We felt very welcomed when we got there, by the kind, polite staff with their sweet cozy smile, serving us a wonderful and traditional mint tea and cookies. We loved the room as well...it was very confortable, nice decorated, very clean and had a nice unforgetable smell. Idriss and Melanie helped us a lot everyday by giving us a lot of important advices about the best places to visit and eat, and how would be the best way to spend our days in the City. We felt very special being surrounded by all the kindness of everyone that works in there. The breakfast was served on the roof terrace, that is also a very cozy place, and the food was great (fresh bread, cake, pancake, honey, 2 types of jam, butter, coffee, milk, fruits, homemade iogurt, tea, orange juice...etc. Another important detail is that the Riad was really quiet and peaceful. Perfect place to chill out, relax and rest. It´s well located too, becouse it is in the heart of the medina, very close (15 minute walk) to the famous Souk and the La Place Jemaa el-Fna, and to one of the Medina´s entrance that can get us shortly to Le Jardin Majorelle à Marrakech, at the new part of the city. Well, after all this words, we don´t need to say that we sure give a 5 star to the Adriana Riad!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ana_Carolina_Sousa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Once again the team at the Riad Adriana was exceptional. We had a fantastic time. This is our second time at the riad and Idriss, Melanie and the team made it amazing. They introduced us to places we've never been and that we would never have found by ourselves. Beautiful garden with swimming pool, outstanding restaurant by the sea. If you are looking for the real flavours of Marrakech, this is the place to start with and stay at. The sunny roof terrace is a haven of peace and tranquillity where you can sip a nice mint tea whilst outside the riad you can experience the noises, flavours and enchanting tastes of Morrocco.

Room Tip: Olive suite
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coco71travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We stayed at the Riad Adriana at the end of April and I have nothing but positive comments about our stay.

It's a comfortable and nicely decorated Riad and both the owners (Idriss & Melanie) and their staff are lovely. Nothing seems to be too much trouble for them and they are happy to share their knowledge of Marrakech and give help and advice when needed.

Breakfast is served on the lovely little roof terrace and consisted of pancakes, bread, conserve, honey, cake and fresh fruit (different every day), tea, coffee and freshly squeezed orange juice.

The Riad is situated in a side road just back from a main thoroughfare selling all manner of fresh foods & spices and its only a short walk from there to the souks.

You can also have a cooking lesson at the Riad, which I took advantage of and I learnt how to make a Moroccan salad starter and a tagine with lamb and vegetables; which my husband and I ate it for dinner that evening.

All in all we had a very enjoyable stay at Riad Adriana - thanks Idriss, Melanie and all.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snaps22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

owners and staff were very helpful during our weeks stay ,making both myself and my wife feel very welcome.
I've seldom come across such high standards of service and a genuine effort to enhance your stay in a traditional riad

nothing negative to say book up and enjoy

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kes300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews