We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Full of charm”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Stairs
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Half Bathroom
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Riad -
2 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
anna m
zanzibar
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Full of charm”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This little Riad is incredibly full of charm. Beautiful decors, warm colors on the walls, stunning view form the large terrace on the Atlas....
The maid Malika is very attentive and prepares different type of breakfasts every morning.
Its location is very quiet and safe. The near Royal Palace El Badi, provide security 24/7 to all surrounds.
Grocery shops almost on the door mat . The famous Place is about 10 minutes walk from the Riad.
Ask to Aziz to organize a nice tours around Marrakesh and you will not be disappointed.
I'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Dear Anna,
Thank you for your kind review. We would love to welcome you every time you wish to visit Marrakech.
The riad team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James F
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We have been staying for few days in November in this Riad and it was just great. The location first of all: so close to the sight seen such as Jemaa el Fnaa and the souks. Since it is located next to Palais el Badi, safety is another benefit of this place. Then Naseur, your host: very attentive, discreet and excellent cook: most probably the best Moroccan dishes we have had in our journey were been prepared by him.
Last but not least, Aziz the director of the place. Aziz makes you seen a Marrakech away from the usual circuit. In spite his young age, Aziz knows Marrakech better than anybody else and is simply a pleasure to chat with him.
We would recommend this Riad to anyone travelling to Marrakech. Azzi Naseur, thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2014
Dear James,
thank you so much for your kind review. I will share this comment of your with all our crew and they will be delighted.
We look forward to welcome you soon again.
On behalf of our team, Merry Christmas, Dar Yasmin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneA1595
1 review
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Hi, thank you so much for your kind review.
We are dleighted to know how much you have enjoyed your stay with us.
We all look forward to welcome you soon again
All the best
The team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing