We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Customer relations”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AJ7861
1 review
“Customer relations”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Me and my friend booked holiday to Marrakesh with no prior idea about where to stay, but boy! did we choose well. The rooms and apartment itself reminded me of an upscale unit, overlooking Marrakech best locations, and I literally commented that if I wanted to make a dream apartment it would be just like this! Such is the level of design and convenience/amenities.

We got the Top floor unit with 2 bedrooms, a large kitchen and a giant living area. I didn't realize it at first (coz we arrived late afternoon) but our balcony headed straight to city surroundings. The bathrooms were surprisingly modern, keeping with the apartment's overall theme.

I have since been back twice and stayed at same place, the benefit is that owner lives in london and gives all the advice you need before travelling and also as a courtesy he calls to makesure the guests are happy. There is maid who cleans apartment daily and also cookes upon request. She is so helpful and friendly.

The owner were very friendly, giving good advice about the many dining choices. Overall, a highly recommended place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Dear Aj,
Thank you so much for your kind review. Hope I can be of service to you again and again.
Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam4171
1 review
“Mr. Adam Ali”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Me and my colleague went to Marrakesh as a business trip. We found this flat and stayed in there for a week. The location and the atmosphere was really great as well as the security of the place, and it's central and close to the city centre, train station, supermarket and all main streets.
The Flat was very clean, tidy, and the furniture in excellent condition. There was a chambermaid who was very helpful as well.
Would I think to visi Marrakesh again, for sure I will book the same flat again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Dear Mr Ali,

Thank you so much for your kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Kind Regards

Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eyad A
1 review
“Mr Ian”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Excellent place , clean , five stars furniture
With internet
And close to all amenities in central Marrakech
Sure I will stay in flat if back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Thank you for your kind review. Hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back again.

Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing