We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“everything was OK”

Hotel Palace Meknes
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Meknes
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Palace Meknes
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Meknes
Reviewed 14 April 2011

Good located hotel with friendly staff and nice rather spacious rooms with clean bathrooms. Walking distance to the medina, grand taxi stand, railway station and other places. I can really recommend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank kasia_TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Palace Meknes
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2009

To keep it short:
Hotel is located 10 mins walk from trainstation. Close to Medina as well, clean and simple rooms, Friendly staff and for 26€ per night for the double room: A superdeal! If you are the typ who does not have to have a superfancy room but only a room for yourself with bathroom and in centre...would recommend this one!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank CornholioTJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SlavikoMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Beru_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank travelmno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank copper41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Rema G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Meknes hotels
0.3 mi away
Ibis Meknes Hotel
Ibis Meknes Hotel
#1 of 19 in Meknes
389 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Tafilalet & Spa
Hotel Tafilalet & Spa
#3 of 19 in Meknes
62 reviews
0.7 mi away
Transatlantique
Transatlantique
#5 of 19 in Meknes
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Zaki Hotel
Zaki Hotel
#11 of 19 in Meknes
124 reviews
3.5 mi away
Menzeh Dalia
Menzeh Dalia
#15 of 19 in Meknes
124 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Plaisance
Hotel Plaisance
#9 of 19 in Meknes
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Palace Meknes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Palace Meknes

Address: 11 Rue Ghana, Meknes, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Meknes-Tafilalet Region > Meknes
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Meknes
Number of rooms: 339

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing