We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall, very happy”
Review of Hotel Central

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rabat
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Central
Ranked #39 of 49 Rabat B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 March 2010

After spending 4 months in Morocco, I had invited a friend to come and visit. We booked a room and were very impressed by the friendly service and warm hospitality. The desk was very affable and eager to help out, especially my friend who didn't speak Arabic or French. In addition, the room was comfortable and they provided some bottles of water and fresh fruit every morning of our stay. The sole drawback was a mosque nearby (5am call to prayer was unanticipated) but even this was not a drawback to the exceptional experience at Hotel Central. Go without hesitation!

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ffejytheoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2009

I reserved a room with a bathroom, and got given one which had a shower literally in the room, and the toilet was in the corridor and didnt work well at all. The room was nice enough though, with a view over the terrace of the Hotel Balima. Fairly well located as well for walking around the all the major sights in the city.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank renhen85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 651b_atriceg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dos-caras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Dobra lokalizacja, brudne łazienki.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Piotr D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Inco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jean-baptiste B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rabat hotels
0.1 mi away
B&B Rabat Medina
B&B Rabat Medina
#15 of 45 in Rabat
142 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Lutece
Hotel Lutece
#19 of 45 in Rabat
57 reviews
0.2 mi away
Royal Hotel Rabat
Royal Hotel Rabat
#31 of 45 in Rabat
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Belere Rabat
Belere Rabat
#16 of 45 in Rabat
251 reviews
0.2 mi away
Le Pietri Urban Hotel
0.3 mi away
Hotel Le Musee
Hotel Le Musee
#22 of 45 in Rabat
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Central

Address: 2 Rue Al-Basra, Rabat 10030, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Rabat-Sale-Zemmour-Zaer Region > Rabat
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 49 B&Bs / Inns in Rabat
Number of rooms: 11

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing