We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
B&B Rabat Medina(Rabat)(Great Value!)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dar Zouhour(Rabat)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Kalaa(Rabat)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$278
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
52
49
16
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
49
16
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantexcellent locationtrain stationcentral locationnoisetaxireceptionwifimedinamorocco
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Very well kept hotel. On a central street, easy to find with access to shops and the centre. About a 30 min walk to the sea. Reception is clean and reception staff excellent. Rooms are nice enough and WiFi is excellent, which is very important for work. Breakfast wasn’t amazing, a bit over priced for what it is, although they have very good coffee from the coffee machine. Restaurant is on the top floor which has great views over the city and a place to have a sit down and a cigarette. Staff were friendly. Gym is a bit of an after thought, no pool, no alcohol served. But over a good hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank flyrobfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Nice Hotel, near the Parliament in a very central district; on a long beautiful avenue, 13min walk to the Medina Gate. The room was small; queen bed. Mediocre breakfast and dinner. Un-responding Air conditioning, good WiFi. Water bottles gratuit.

Room Tip: The higher the better view down the beautiful Avenue
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zaniko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mourad A, Responsable relations publiques at Cantor Hotel Terminus, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Guest,
we would like first of all to thank you for the interest you have shown in our Hotel.
Know that your remarks were welcomed and of course taken into account. We will try to fix it as soon as possible, so that your next stay with us more enjoyable.
Sincerly
Rim Boutahra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Initially decided on this hotel as we love Art Deco and the building was the first ever hotel built in Rabat. Beautiful building with a nice view but that's about all there is to this hotel.

The service was just non existent, staff cannot be anymore unfriendly. When asking for help at the front office, the staff was more than annoyed to answer your questions.

Many of the dishes were not available on their menu, the food was definitely not as described on the menu (the menu said rice, mash potato came, no explanations given as to why it turned out to be mash potato). The room service attendant didn't speak a word of English, he was trying to ask me to pay in cash and that took a good 5mins to figure out. Ordered only fruits for breakfast the next morning, waited a good 40mins (I'm guessing they probably went to the morning market to get them, the fruits weren't even cut and it took 40mins).

There was construction going throughout the night from the train station which our room faced. Barely got any sleep, the hotel was rather empty, barely saw any guests. Yet they decided to put us in the room facing the construction.

The morning when we were supposed to check out, the housekeeping staff, without even knocking or ringing the bell, came into our room TWICE unannounced, once when we were still fast asleep, once when we were showering and changing. Better to have stayed elsewhere

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ellry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Extremely convenient to the train station, the Modern Art Museum, or walking to the Medina. Really helpful staff and sleek, modern room. The rooftop restaurant was a nice surprise. I needed to leave early morning and staff arranged a taxi for me. Highly recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank carol l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mourad A, Responsable relations publiques at Cantor Hotel Terminus, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Cantor Hotels Terminus. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely yours
Rim Boutahra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Average hotel located in a great location. It's across from the railroad station but we were not bothered by any noise as a result.(and our room looked out over the station). The room was minimalistic. Ugly, boring, uncomfortable bed and no other furniture. a bad IKEA (I know, redundant) but it was clean and the personnel were very nice. The rooftop breakfast was fine and the view was amazing. It felt great eating on the roof and appreciating the beauty of Rabat.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Venicefever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mourad A, Responsable relations publiques at Cantor Hotel Terminus, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing the Cantor Hotels Terminus, also for the time you spend to share your experience with the Tripadvisor. I have noted carefully all the valuable remarks you have specified, and I will transfer each of them to the concerning department. In the wish to see you soon again among us,
Best regards
Rim Boutahra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews