We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic three bedroom accommodation in Accra Ghana with Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic three bedroom accommodation in Accra Ghana with Pool
street view - front entrance and car park Relaxation area by private porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Fantastic three bedroom accommodation in Accra Ghana with Pool
street view - front entrance and car park
Relaxation area by private porch
Lovely family villa with swimming pool in Accra
Holiday rental Ghana Accra -Tree lined back walkway
Porch
family pool
Spacious lounge
Fully self contained accommodation in Ghana Accra
Open plan lounge / dinner
Three bedroom rental property in Accra Ghana -bedroom 1 - kingsize bed (UK specs)
bedroom 2 - 1 kingsize and 1 single bed
bedroom 3 - kingsize bed (UK specs)
Modern walk in shower suite
typical Bathroom suite with shower mixer tap and hot water
Dinning suite
Short term stays in Ghana - Open plan dinner/lounge
Corridor
Accommodation Ghana - Hallway
Accommodation Accra -fully fitted kitchen with modern applainces
Fully fitted kitchen
Fridge freezer
comfortable arm chairs
three setter
communal outdoor table tennis
Accra serviced villas Ghana Accra - aircondition units
Sun loungers
ideal sun bathing spot
communal relaxation area by poolside
backup generator
Front entrance at Accra Serviced Villas
Vidda caffe at Junction Mall for all your coffee and bakery requirements -  10 minutes car ride.
ATM cash point - short walk from Accra Serviced Villas
Pizza Place within a short walk of Accra Serviced Villas.
Junction Mall offers a selection of restaurants.Within 12 minutes car ride from Villa.
Junction Mall - international standard Mall- 12 minutes from Villa
International standard grocery shop.10 minutes walk or 5 minutes car ride from Villa.
Titanic Beach - 12 minutes car ride from Accra Serviced Villas.
Relaxation area by the Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Accra, Greater Accra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Valerie C
Slough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable stay”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I went on holiday with one of my friends from Nigeria who hasn't visited Ghana before.
She really enjoyed staying at the Villa. The highlight for her was the swimming pool, the access to the internet and the security of having a generator incase the lights went off. As we are all aware Ghana is primarily known for 24hour periods where the lights could be off. the service was nice, staff were cordial and helpful. the home had privacy and directions from the airport were relatively easy. the only concern I had was the amount of times we had to top of for the internet service and the light. we spent more than anticipated however overall I would recommend this to anyone travelling for a good time and having the peace of mind about your residents when out and about.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the swimming pool
Liked least: the water pressure in the bathrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with the highlight being the swimming pool. We endeavour to maintain all our good standards.
Gladys and Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosyjone
San Diego
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lots of room!”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were in Ghana for a week, visiting our son, his wife and 2 children. We rented this villa so we could have time together, but have separation at the same time. I would have to say "Mission Accomplished". The 3 bedroom, 3 bath villa is very spacious. Besides the spacious bedrooms and bathrooms, we had a living room, dining room and a small kitchen. Our 6 year old grandson loved the pool, and we were able to do laundry almost daily.

One thing we are unaccustomed to is the frequency of electricity interruptions. They occur almost daily in Accra. When we arrived, we topped off our generator, and so were unpleasantly surprised to wake up one morning at 7:00 AM to discover no electricity. When my husband went outside to find the caretaker, his response was "Yes, you ran out of fuel yesterday. We just didn't bother to tell you." This attitude was pervasive with the caretaker in other ways, as well. Always polite, but very reticent to do things for us. Our grandson's birthday gift flew up on the roof within 5 minutes of being in his hands, never to be seen again. Why? Despite our asking every day, the ladder never moved from resting against the building in the back.

Those were our negative observations. Despite that, the villa was comfortable, it was clean and the air conditioning (all separate units in each room) worked very well. We rented a vehicle and driver along with the villa and that was also an excellent idea. The driver was very polite, well-dressed and well spoken. He kept the vehicle clean despite the fact we were carting 2 young children around who carted sand in from the beach on 2 different occasions.

If we were to return to Ghana, I would most assuredly consider renting this villa again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you would consider renting this Villa again in the future. We look forward to having you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoniGirl0...
Katy, Texas
2 reviews
“Great place to stay - good value - friendly staff”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My family stayed in Ghana for one week and they enjoyed the rental. It was me and my hubby, and four kids ages 5,7,11,14, and my father. There is definitely plenty of room. The place is clean and we were very happy about the security. We felt very safe and secure.
We are Liberians but it was the first trip for our children. We wanted an area close to good attractions and local food and culture. This location is very close to the airport 15-20 min) 3 very close beaches (I only recommend two) and close to city center. Very friendly staff and Mr Eddie the owner was great. This location is normally used for long term stay, so if you stay two weeks or less you will need to buy credit for the electric and internet. The kitchen and washing machine got a lot of use from us. I would definitely stay here again when traveling with my family to Accra.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, location, and friendliness of the staff
Liked least: i would have like clean up service every other day
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review.
Gladys and Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markY3441...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly, homely and comfortable”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was very clean and spacious with all the facilities you could want. The staff were very friendly and the beds clean and comfortable. There was plenty of space for clothes and possessions and the lounge was a nice space to be in at night.
The kitchen was functional and well equipped and anything I needed was quickly provided without any fuss. I would go there again to this property

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lounge and dining room offering the sheer space and comfort
Liked least: The laminate floors are showing some wear and are a little tired. A ceramic floor would be better
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you for the review. We look forward to having to having you back.
Gladys and Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 10 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pay TV, swimming pool and air conditioning in every room. Great price.
Liked least: I had to leave. :(
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you back.

Gladys and Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simonpiet...
Genoa, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group/Tour
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Thank you.
Gladys and Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing