We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!!!! Home away from home!--”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room master bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Living room
master bedroom 1
master bedroom 2
bedroom
Bedroom
Swimming pool
Porch
View of porch
Compound
Summer Hut and Swimming pool
Garden and Summer Hut
Compound View
Summer Hut
Living room
Kitchen
Front View
Porch
Dining
dining area
Kitchen
bathroom
Bathroom
Side View
Dining table
Front View
Front View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Accra, Greater Accra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Msnaijach...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!!! Home away from home!--”
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We just checked out of this villa after three weeks and four days stay at the big Apartment.. The hospitality was more than we expected,the rooms(especially the master bedroom) is very spacious, clean and welcoming.. One remarkable thing about this room is that it is furnished not just to make adults comfortable.. It has something for the new baby too (a cute crib).

There were suprisingly HD TV's in most of the rooms..security camera's around the house.. Pretty classy I must admit!! the staffs made it extra special,Mr victor(the manager) helped us a lot during the first week until we were able to get along just fine by ourselves, Gloria( the house keeper) was very friendly towards us, she came around the house tirelessly to ask if she could come in to help with the kitchen,laundry, etc.. the day watch (Eric) and the night watch (Ibrahim) were also readily available to help us whenever we needed something done. The outdoor sittng area was lovely,, especially during the night,the environment was very calm, the people who live on the streets were friendly too to us, they were willing to assist us when we needed help with either getting a taxi or bargaining with one (because they knew we were strangers)!!! We never felt alone or different.. It was really nice!

I was impressed with the power generator, it came up immediately the power went out and One time it was running almost till the next morning (as the power went out for long that night) and we had no problems using the air conditioners... the gen was stable. we had no problem reaching the Accra mall because the apartment is located close to the Tema motorway.

The owner of the villa (Mr Winfred) also wrote to us once in a while and told us to contact him if we needed anything..we didn't use that offer because the staffs were very competent to attend to our needs and answer our endless questions. in my own words... 'If you need a place to spend that perfect holiday, I recomend this villa..its ideal for everyone starting from kids to adults!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Reviewed 30 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CANADA
Reviewed 18 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guam
Reviewed 27 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Olympia
Reviewed 25 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
harryiyer
Bombay
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super property, location is too far from downtown Accra.”
Reviewed 2 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The place is very nice, can comfortably accomodate 6 people, has three large bathrooms, four bedrooms with airconditioning thru the house, very good kitchen, a non usable swimming pool, very good staff who can sort out anything you want, all in all a great place, but too far from downtown Accra. One thing for sure, superb value for money, if you are willing to traverse the distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property was great and there were enough staff to take care of it.
Liked least: Too far from the city
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2012
Hello hari,
I do appreciate yor review. The distance from the villa to downtown Accra and the Mall via the motorway is about 15 minutes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Mexico
Reviewed 26 October 2011 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing