We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bridgeview Hotel & Conference Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunbird Capital(Lilongwe)
US$198
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Simama Hotel(Lilongwe)
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kiboko Town Hotel(Lilongwe)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Madidi Lodge(Lilongwe)
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Logic Inn(Lilongwe)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
42
29
15
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
29
15
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain marketplace calledbig shopsindian foodhot showergreat hotelrooms are cleanshopping mallhome away from homeseveral occasionsfree internetenjoyed my staybanksupsmalawisupermarketchambo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2013

if any body coming to Lilongwe good option to stay in bridgeview hotel, clean hotel and friendly staff, added advantage is free wi-fi and located near shopping malls, good options for indian and Chinese food, good active breakfast. overall great hotel to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denis s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

stayed in march went for a family holiday..
excellent service amazing staff very clean hotel
loved the rooms and what an amazing view
very well recommended and will defo go there again on our next visit

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imran k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

This was my first trip to Malawi. I wasn't sure if I had booked the right hotel. As I arrived, I found the staff to be very friendly. The rooms were good quality. The quality of food at the restaurant was very good, except for the breakfast.....Needs a bit of improvement. Otherwise, overall a very good experience at this hotel. Friendly staff, great location (next to a mall as well), good food and decently priced.....Real value for money. I would recommend this hotel to all businessmen and family. My overall trip to Malawi was a great experience......great place and amazing people...

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soo786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

our group of 25 people stayed here for 1 week in lilongwe ... nice clean hotel, located near to the shopping malls, centrally located, nice pubs around, good friendly service and food, all over great place to stay. thanks bridgeview.

Room Tip: rooms facing sunrise
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Md A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

i like the place its so cool. Stayed at for Bridgeview 2 weeks on a business trip. Room was good nice & compact typical High class hotel style (I love it that way)! Very good staff, helpful and caring. Food at Something's Fishy is out of this world. Each and every services are superb as well! All said and done I recommend this place to every traveller

Room Tip: facing northside and its quiter.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laz45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews