We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Immaculate”
Review of Hotel De Bently

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel De Bently
Ranked #46 of 83 Hotels in Abuja
Reviewed 27 November 2010

This hotel is the best in Abuja so far
that is if u dont want to spend all the hundreds of thousands at Nicon or Sheraton, and still want to retain same quality then this is the place to be.
I totally enjoyed my stay with my friends and would want anyone who likes good things to visit this place.
Superb!!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fredrickeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2010

I have never seen a thing like it before. The customer service is the best you can find in town. If you re in Abuja and you haven't visited then you missing. Make sure you go.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ebelechukwu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2010

Spent a long weekend at this hotel and I had such a relaxing stay. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so so comfortable. I could have spent the whole weekend in it. The facilities were great. Loved the main bar. Totally chic. The staff were very professional. All my needs were catered for. No faults could be found. I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onixons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank olivierAthis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank overholt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abuja hotels
1.1 mi away
3J's Hotels
3J's Hotels
#12 of 83 in Abuja
29 reviews
0.0 mi away
Tranquil Mews
Tranquil Mews
#13 of 83 in Abuja
10 reviews
0.0 mi away
Nippon Grand Hotel
Nippon Grand Hotel
#23 of 83 in Abuja
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Grand Cubana Hotels
Grand Cubana Hotels
#29 of 83 in Abuja
7 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Abuja
0.7 mi away
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
Grand Ibro Hotel Annex
#28 of 83 in Abuja
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel De Bently? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel De Bently

Address: 894 N. Okonjo Iweala Way | Utako, Abuja 11136, Nigeria
Region: Nigeria > Abuja State > Abuja
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 83 Hotels in Abuja
Price Range: £35 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel De Bently 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel De Bently is a contemporary, fashionable hotel – the absolute choice for the style-conscious guest. Inspired by cutting edge design, the hotel captures the imagination with its vibrant and creative environment. A unique hotel experience, from the designer bedrooms, sumptuous Fine Dining Restaurant, to the industrial-chic destination bar, Hotel de Bentley sets out to be very different whilst at the same time, offering exceptional quality and service throughout every aspect. Hotel De Bently is a spectacular luxury 5 star hotel. Superbly located with unique panoramic views over the new Abuja City of Utako and just a gemstone's throw away from the central district of Abuja, Hotel De Bently represents a first for a hotel of this standard in the City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jovago.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel De Bently reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing