We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A new convenient Hotel in Kigali, Value for Money”
Review of Accord Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Accord Hotel
Ranked #10 of 151 Kigali B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I have spent the last 40 days at Accord. A new hotel that I found very convenient. It has 25 Rooms which are of good size but are not the same. Rates are also variable from USD 69 to 120 for the suites. Rooms are cleaned every day and food is excellent with a breakfast Buffet. Located opposite to parliament and about 400 m from the new convention center, this hotel made my life easy in Kigali and I will go back there definitely on my next business trip to Kigali. Rates for dinner are at USD 9 and the lunch buffet is at USD 7. No pool or gym but a beauty salon with massage is attached to the hotel. For swimming I used to walk to the nearby Tennis club against a monthly USD 100 subscription or daily USD 8.

Room Tip: there are 2 rooms with balcony which are excellent for long stays.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hisham L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jambasepuked, Owner at Accord Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thanks you for a great Review; We strive for perfection. We continue to look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 29 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer wählen, wo die Gäste nicht vor dem Fenster vorbeigehen - unbedingt vorher ansehen!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer wählen wo keine Gäste vor dem Fenster vorbeigehen - unbedingt vorher ansehen!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andreas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Carlos Henrique S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taz K, Manager at Accord Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank Dagg17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kigali hotels
26.9 mi away
Dereva Hotel
Dereva Hotel
#36 of 51 in Kigali
14 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Des Mille Collines
1.7 mi away
2000 Hotel
2000 Hotel
#12 of 51 in Kigali
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Kigali Serena Hotel
Kigali Serena Hotel
#3 of 51 in Kigali
774 reviews
1.2 mi away
Heaven Restaurant & Boutique Hotel
1.5 mi away
Great Appartment Hotel
Great Appartment Hotel
#21 of 51 in Kigali
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Accord Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Accord Hotel

Address: Av. de Lac Muhazi | Gasabo District, Kimihurura, Kigali, Rwanda
Region: Rwanda > Kigali Province > Kigali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 151 B&Bs / Inns in Kigali
Price Range: £72 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Accord Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kigali has embraced yet another luxurious hotel The Accord Hotel that is best at giving you the feel of Canadian atmosphere and Relaxation reigning amid the beautiful view Kigali city. Kigali's newest hotel is located in the vicinity of The Ministry of Justice, Rwanda Development Board (RDB), The Parliament and the convention center. Hotel amenities include Spa, Restaurant which under the name "OC pub and grill", conference room, free wifi, in all rooms, fridges, high tech TVs for sports and music fans as well as kitchenettes in some of the rooms enabling you to enjoy monthly rent. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Accord Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing