We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST flat ever in DAKAR!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Dakar, Dakar Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

niams
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“BEST flat ever in DAKAR!”
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

With my sister we found this place at the last minute and was quite worry not knowing what to expect. Yet, we were astonished by the flat, it was immaculate, welcoming and beautiful.

We felt at ease - the flat had all the kitchen appliances to make us feel home. My sister made us her cake for breakfast! We were well located and the area was extremely safe.

There are a grocery store and a restaurant within 5 mins walk from the flat

Aida, I am coming back at the end of the month and I have just noticed that your flat is already booked. I feel very upset about it.

In any case thank you very much for this fantastic experience

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The good quality stuff and the cleanliness of the place
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadia S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richmat0
Somone, Senegal
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2014
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Jul 2014
Bonjour. Merci de votre avis et c'était un plaisir de vous recevoir dans mon appartement. Quelques précisions que je vais apportées, le couvert est tjrs complet et le reste des fourchettes qui manquait a été retrouvé dans le bibelot du salon au dernier étage et je m'en excuse et pour le bruit, c'est la 1 ére fois que l'on me fais la remarque mais les travaux sont presques finis. Merci de vos observations ça me fait plaisir. A la prochaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.