We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
5
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

I was at Nyumbani Hotel for two nights and i loved that the place was all clean, house keeping was very good and whenever i left my room messed, i found everything back in shape. Thank you for your services i will return

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ddungujoseph100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

I was here for a video shoot out and i loved the place....we used the rooms and their executive suits are well equipped, clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and welcoming...Nyumbani's Pizza is the best...chicken Large...

Room Tip: More than a Hotel
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nambuyaaisha1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph L, General Manager at Nyumbani Hotel - Kampala, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thanks for your appreciation, we look forward to hosting you again in Nyumbani.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

The rooms are very clean, what is on the website is what i found at the hotel and the room service is top quality...I liked the food i was served for breakfast and the breeze in the gardens.Thanks Nyumbani Hotel

Room Tip: Clean Rooms, Quiet Rooms
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dollarleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed for two days and their services are good. Staff are friendly and helpful. The GM Mr Stephen Turuma is welcoming and gives attention to details and customer's preference. The rooms are clean with fan or Aircon. At sunset you can enjoy your cup of tea at the beautiful garden.I will stay there next time.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank kariuki h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews