We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Tour the Himalyas with the abolute BEST!!

The Annapurna Circuit Trek with Bluesheep was the BEST and helps creates memories of a lifetime... read more

Reviewed 14 May 2018
nitinmehra2017
,
Chicago, Illinois
Great experience - Langtang-Trek & Kathmandu

We booked a 5-day trek in the Langtang Region via Kimkim (online Trekking portal, also very... read more

Reviewed 6 April 2018
Max S
via mobile
Read all 39 reviews
  
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
37
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews everest base camp himalyan safety driver team culture adventure trek porter nepal
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Everyone in our group was over 60 years of age and we trekked from Lukla to Khumjung and back. The Bluesheep guides and sherpas were with us every step of the way. My young Sherpa Nima helped me up every steep step and even tucked my arm close when we were crossing the several dizzying suspension bridges across the Dudh Koshi river. Whenever I stopped to catch my breath, there he was with the water bottle.
Bluesheep had organized our halts at Yeti Mountain Lodges. These were absolutely clean, beds were very comfortable and the food was excellent.
Back in Kathmandu, they organized a van and took us sight-seeing. I am sure we would not have had such a comprehensive tour nor have learned so much had we been on our own.
A big thanks to all at Bluesheep and especially Binod for taking such good care of us.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Viji S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews